drop webserver(reqtimeout)
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
too much copy paste in 2bd52d6

no such "module" is documented in webapps package README and unlikely
any webapp to use such in deps

apache.spec

index 0cb5884ac775e68cfdb0a30fe628f2fca6cc9c93..a46e39eb091de5449ade24737ae3206560fa68a6 100644 (file)
@@ -1500,7 +1500,6 @@ Group:            Networking/Daemons/HTTP
 URL:           http://httpd.apache.org/docs/2.2/mod/mod_reqtimeout.html
 Requires:      %{name}-base = %{version}-%{release}
 Provides:      apache(mod_reqtimeout) = %{version}-%{release}
-Provides:      webserver(reqtimeout)
 
 %description mod_reqtimeout
 Apache module to set timeout and minimum data rate for receiving
This page took 0.988518 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.