packages/apache-top.git
3 years agoworks with py 2.4 according to homepage master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:31:57 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
works with py 2.4 according to homepage

3 years agoensure python interpreter dependency
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
ensure python interpreter dependency

3 years agoupdate summary/desc; fix install execute bits
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:29:49 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
update summary/desc; fix install execute bits

3 years ago- switch to some modified version auto/th/apache-top-0.1-0.20140604.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
- switch to some modified version

3 years ago- initial auto/th/apache-top-0.1-0.20140604.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:40:23 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.089774 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.