packages/apache-php-fcgi.git
2 years agorequires mod_actions master auto/th/apache-php-fcgi-5.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 May 2015 14:04:56 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
requires mod_actions

2 years agosuggest php-fcgi-init, may use fpm instead auto/th/apache-php-fcgi-5.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:10:25 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
suggest php-fcgi-init, may use fpm instead

2 years agomake apache config apache 2.4 compatible
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:06:37 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
make apache config apache 2.4 compatible

2 years agomove apache config as separate file
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
move apache config as separate file

2 years agoupdate for apache2, use php 5.6 by default
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:03:25 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
update for apache2, use php 5.6 by default

3 years ago- update cvs address
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- update cvs address

Changed files:
    apache-php-fcgi.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- added missing option
fax [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 09:25:54 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- added missing option

Changed files:
    apache-php-fcgi.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- increased idle timeout by default
fax [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 10:50:08 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- increased idle timeout by default

Changed files:
    apache-php-fcgi.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- virtual package providing php5 to apache1 via fcgi
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 08:29:54 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- virtual package providing php5 to apache1 via fcgi

Changed files:
    apache-php-fcgi.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.145346 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.