packages/apache-mod_whatkilledus.git
2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/apache-mod_whatkilledus-2.01-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:39:25 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 2.01 auto/th/apache-mod_whatkilledus-2.01-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- up to 2.01

4 years ago- up to 2.00 auto/th/apache-mod_whatkilledus-2.00-1 auto/ti/apache-mod_whatkilledus-2.00-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:39:51 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- up to 2.00

4 years ago- rel .2 auto/th/apache-mod_whatkilledus-1.0-1.20090203.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- rel .2

5 years ago- up to 20090203 auto/th/apache-mod_whatkilledus-1_0-1_20090203_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- up to 20090203

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- HTTP group auto/ti/apache-mod_whatkilledus-1_0-1_20040323_2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 15:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- HTTP group

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- conf.d based apache; rel 2 auto/th/apache-mod_whatkilledus-1_0-1_20040323_2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 19:55:32 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- conf.d based apache; rel 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- cleanup AC-branch auto/ac/apache-mod_whatkilledus-1_0-1_20040323_1 auto/th/apache-mod_whatkilledus-1_0-1_20040323_1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 21:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- it wasn't initial one; ressurect old, good changes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 19:45:22 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- it wasn't initial one; ressurect old, good changes

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- create file in post auto/th/apache-mod_whatkilledus-0_1-0_20040323_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:22:45 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- create file in post

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- more
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- more

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- update config
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- update config

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 17:58:54 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:37 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- restart apache in %postun rather in %preun as the config file, loading module
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 14 Apr 2006 17:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- restart apache in %postun rather in %preun as the config file, loading module
  is still there and module will be loaded after package is uninstalled, which
  later causes missing configuration file errors.

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Feb 2006 18:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- unify
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Feb 2006 13:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- unify

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2006 12:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apache-mod_whatkilledus.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.091338 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.