packages/apache-mod_spdy.git
2 years agoBuildRequires: minizip-devel master
Patryk Szczyglowski [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
BuildRequires: minizip-devel

2 years agoadd asf origin info
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
add asf origin info

3 years agonote about 2.4 patch and a fork
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:22:54 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
note about 2.4 patch and a fork

3 years agosystem zlib patch from gentoo auto/th/apache-mod_spdy-0.9.3.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
system zlib patch from gentoo

3 years agoapache 2.4 patch, builds now
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:25:42 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
apache 2.4 patch, builds now

3 years agodisable werror, too many warnings to fix ourselves
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
disable werror, too many warnings to fix ourselves

3 years agoapache 2.4 patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:23:30 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
apache 2.4 patch

from https://code.google.com/p/mod-spdy/issues/detail?id=64

3 years agouse gclient from PATH if available
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
use gclient from PATH if available

4 years agonew, version 0.9.3.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 09:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
new, version 0.9.3.3

based on hard work done in apache-mod_pagespeed.spec,
i.e it took just 45m to reach to this commit

This page took 0.171743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.