packages/apache-mod_security_crs.git
4 years ago- updated to 2.2.8 master auto/th/apache-mod_security_crs-2.2.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.8

4 years ago- package datadir auto/th/apache-mod_security_crs-2.2.7.21-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 May 2013 17:58:26 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- package datadir
- rel 2

4 years ago- package ready to roll auto/th/apache-mod_security_crs-2.2.7.21-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:33:30 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
- package ready to roll

4 years ago- initial spec
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 May 2013 15:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- initial spec

This page took 0.096714 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.