packages/apache-mod_rpaf.git
8 months ago- rel 2 master auto/th/apache-mod_rpaf-0.8.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:34:23 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
- rel 2

8 months ago- rel 1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:18:33 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- rel 1

21 months agopackage is broken
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
package is broken

2 years agocaps fix auto/th/apache-mod_rpaf-0.8.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:59:59 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
caps fix

2 years agodrop libtool hack, apache package is fixed (apache-2.4.16-3)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
drop libtool hack, apache package is fixed (apache-2.4.16-3)

2 years agosupport all 0.6 directives (RPAFheader as well)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
support all 0.6 directives (RPAFheader as well)

2 years agorestore compatibility with v0.6 config directives
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
restore compatibility with v0.6 config directives

2 years agoup to 0.8.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
up to 0.8.4
- new homepage, new maintainer, license asl-2.0
- note config directives got renamed

4 years ago- build with apache 2.4 auto/th/apache-mod_rpaf-0.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 May 2013 20:02:40 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- build with apache 2.4
- rel 3

5 years ago- added cross-conflicts AC-branch auto/ac/apache-mod_rpaf-0_6-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 12:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- added cross-conflicts

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- template-apache_module.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 15:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- template-apache_module.spec

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- /etc/http/httpd.conf/ => /etc/http//conf.d/ auto/th/apache-mod_rpaf-0_6-2
areq [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 15:18:36 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- /etc/http/httpd.conf/ =>  /etc/http//conf.d/
- rel 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 0.6 auto/th/apache-mod_rpaf-0_6-1
areq [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 15:40:48 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- 0.6

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- HTTP group
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 15:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- HTTP group

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- rediff auto/ac/apache1-mod_rpaf-0_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 11:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- rediff

Changed files:
    mod_rpaf_degtine.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- merged ipv6 patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 10:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- merged ipv6 patches

Changed files:
    mod_rpaf_degtine.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- update to 0.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 10:27:14 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- update to 0.6

Changed files:
    mod_rpaf_degtine.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- mod_rpaf patched to allow multiple chained proxies (needed to use pound balancer... auto/ac/apache-mod_rpaf-0_5-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 10:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- mod_rpaf patched to allow multiple chained proxies (needed to use pound balancer) (by alpha)
- rel 4

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.12

5 years agorevision 1.1 auto/ac/apache1-mod_rpaf-0_5-7 auto/ac/apache1-mod_rpaf-0_5-8 auto/ac/apache1-mod_rpaf-0_5-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 10:09:36 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
revision 1.1
date: 2007/09/26 14:56:57;  author: alpha;  state: Exp;
- "degtine" stands for "vodka" in .lt
- see http://www.mail-archive.com/debian-bugs-dist@lists.debian.org/msg210747.html

Changed files:
    mod_rpaf_degtine.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rename module to mod_rpaf.c auto/ac/apache-mod_rpaf-0_5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 21:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- rename module to mod_rpaf.c

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.conf -> 1.4

5 years ago- rename module to mod_rpaf.c; rel 3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 21:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- rename module to mod_rpaf.c; rel 3

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:37 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- Provide apache(mod_rpaf); rel 2 AC-STABLE auto/ac/apache-mod_rpaf-0_5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 14:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- Provide apache(mod_rpaf); rel 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fixed config, use %service; rel 1 auto/ac/apache-mod_rpaf-0_5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jan 2006 14:21:49 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- fixed config, use %service; rel 1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- fix module name
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jan 2006 14:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
- fix module name

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.conf -> 1.3

5 years ago- unified
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Dec 2005 00:46:35 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- vim modelines not needed (vim patched to be smart)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 13:20:12 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- vim modelines not needed (vim patched to be smart)

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.conf -> 1.2

5 years ago- R: apache modules-api
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 13:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- R: apache modules-api
- pass CC to apxs to avoid using compiler used for apache building

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- adapterized (sorted %verify attrs)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 13:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- adapterized (sorted %verify attrs)

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- typo?
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Oct 2005 20:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- typo?

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated pl, avoid non-ascii chars in C desc
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Oct 2005 20:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated pl, avoid non-ascii chars in C desc

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- cp of apache1-mod_rpaf.conf
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Oct 2005 10:27:18 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- cp of apache1-mod_rpaf.conf

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.conf -> 1.1

5 years ago- based on apache1-mod_rpaf.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Oct 2005 10:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
- based on apache1-mod_rpaf.spec

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rpaf.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.259015 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.