packages/apache-mod_qos.git
5 days ago- up to 11.57 master auto/th/apache-mod_qos-11.57-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:38:45 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
- up to 11.57

10 days ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/apache-mod_qos-11.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoBR autoconf
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:05:12 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
BR autoconf

4 years agouse template-spec for apache module base; verbose files in system dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:56:39 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
use template-spec for apache module base; verbose files in system dir

4 years ago- more BR auto/th/apache-mod_qos-11.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 12:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- more BR

4 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 11:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.068827 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.