packages/apache-mod_proctitle.git
23 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/apache-mod_proctitle-0.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/apache-mod_proctitle-0.4-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:39:11 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/apache-mod_proctitle-0.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 3; fix ProctitleEnable directive; add docs auto/th/apache-mod_proctitle-0.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:46:09 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
- rel 3; fix ProctitleEnable directive; add docs

4 years ago- rel 2; force apxs setting auto/th/apache-mod_proctitle-0.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- rel 2; force apxs setting

4 years ago- switch to modern version of module; use setproctitle library auto/th/apache-mod_proctitle-0.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
- switch to modern version of module; use setproctitle library

4 years ago- rel .2 auto/th/apache-mod_proctitle-0.1-0.20080707.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
- rel .2

5 years ago- fix config dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- fix config dir

Changed files:
    apache-mod_proctitle.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- HTTP group
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 15:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- HTTP group

Changed files:
    apache-mod_proctitle.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- comment fixed
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 09:03:23 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- comment fixed

Changed files:
    mod_proctitle.c -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel .1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 08:59:52 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
- rel .1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_proctitle.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- dlfcn.h for dlsym
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 08:59:32 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
- dlfcn.h for dlsym

Changed files:
    mod_proctitle.c -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 08:47:00 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    apache-mod_proctitle.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- very experimental module for changing apache process name to currently served vhost
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 08:46:42 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- very experimental module for changing apache process name to currently served vhost

Changed files:
    mod_proctitle.c -> 1.1

This page took 0.11094 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.