packages/apache-mod_pagespeed.git
7 months ago- added icu patch (fixes build with icu 59 in C++11 mode) master auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.9.32.4-6
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- added icu patch (fixes build with icu 59 in C++11 mode)
- release 6

9 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.9.32.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:10:58 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- really use system libjpeg-turbo and zlib auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.9.32.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 May 2016 09:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
- really use system libjpeg-turbo and zlib
- drop hardcoded hardware optimization and selection flags
- rel 4

18 months ago- icu 57.1 rebuild auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.9.32.4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 May 2016 07:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
- icu 57.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- drop all -m32/-m64 options, build gets confused on x32 auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.9.32.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 14:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
- drop all -m32/-m64 options, build gets confused on x32

2 years ago- fix building with current glibc
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 09:34:53 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
- fix building with current glibc
- rel 2

2 years agoMerge branch 'dev-1.9': up to 1.9.32.4-stable auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.9.32.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 23:37:05 +0000 (02:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev-1.9': up to 1.9.32.4-stable

2 years agobuilds
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 23:31:30 +0000 (02:31 +0300)]
builds

2 years agorevisit sources that can be cleaned up
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 23:04:22 +0000 (02:04 +0300)]
revisit sources that can be cleaned up

2 years agoget-source: do not trash original checkout dir with clean-source
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
get-source: do not trash original checkout dir with clean-source

2 years agoget-source fails with depot_tools without git support
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:46:30 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
get-source fails with depot_tools without git support

2 years agoup to 1.9.32.4 stable
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
up to 1.9.32.4 stable

2 years agoupdate get-source script to use git
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
update get-source script to use git

2 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.8.31.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:25:07 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoMerge branch 'dev-1.8': up to 1.8.31.6 auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.8.31.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:02:47 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev-1.8': up to 1.8.31.6

2 years agodisable strip examples
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:50:15 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
disable strip examples

2 years agoup to 1.8.31.6-stable
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:55:50 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
up to 1.8.31.6-stable

This bug-fix release was made January 5th, 2015.

Issues Resolved:
- Issue 1028 Malformed CSS file can cause a hang in CSS parser.

2 years agoexclude 1.9 betas
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:50:54 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
exclude 1.9 betas

2 years agopatch apache config to be apache 2.4 compatible
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:31:52 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
patch apache config to be apache 2.4 compatible

2 years agoadd comments about third party dirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:06:53 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
add comments about third party dirs

2 years agocleanup more unneeded files for build
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
cleanup more unneeded files for build

2 years agomove clean source to separate script
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
move clean source to separate script

2 years agocosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 08:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
cosmetics

2 years agoskip src/build/internal
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
skip src/build/internal

2 years agouse system yasm
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
use system yasm

2 years agobuild with system icu
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:41:53 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
build with system icu

2 years agobuild with system openssl
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
build with system openssl

2 years agouse default checkout url for stable releases
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:56:07 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
use default checkout url for stable releases

2 years agoup to 1.8.31.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
up to 1.8.31.5

2 years agoupdate url to point to module subpage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
update url to point to module subpage

2 years agocleanup some source dirs not neccessary for build
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:32:22 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
cleanup some source dirs not neccessary for build

2 years agodrop ac compat, add release notes link
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
drop ac compat, add release notes link

2 years agoprefer gclient from PATH
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:01:30 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
prefer gclient from PATH

4 years ago- fix patch level auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.5.27.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
- fix patch level
- rel 3

4 years ago- there is no /dev on builders auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.5.27.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
- there is no /dev on builders
- rel 2

4 years ago- fix BRs auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.5.27.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 08:01:09 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- fix BRs

4 years agoup to 1.5.27.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 May 2013 23:00:20 +0000 (02:00 +0300)]
up to 1.5.27.2

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.4.26.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago1.4.26.1 auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.4.26.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
1.4.26.1

4 years agouse tar transform instead of copying auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.3.25.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
use tar transform instead of copying

4 years agoup to 1.3.25.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 14:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
up to 1.3.25.4

4 years agofix opencv linking auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-1.3.25.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 13:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
fix opencv linking

opencv .pc has full path to .so files, not library names

4 years agocleanup deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
cleanup deps

4 years agoinclude gclient.conf in src.rpm, rel 1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 12:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
include gclient.conf in src.rpm, rel 1

4 years agofix config install, install tools
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 12:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
fix config install, install tools

4 years agoup to 1.3.25.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 10:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
up to 1.3.25.3

4 years agomatch numeric tags to exclude bogus tag 'fake_release_to_test_some_scripts'
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 23:50:59 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
match numeric tags to exclude bogus tag 'fake_release_to_test_some_scripts'

4 years agouse gyp defines to correct include paths
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:19:20 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
use gyp defines to correct include paths

4 years agofill LASTCHANGE.in to proper location
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:42:40 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
fill LASTCHANGE.in to proper location

4 years agoexperiment with cleanups, hit two dirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
experiment with cleanups, hit two dirs

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-0.10.22.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 0.10.22.7; use .xz source auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-0.10.22.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
- up to 0.10.22.7; use .xz source

5 years ago- release 1 auto/th/apache-mod_pagespeed-0_10_22_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- cleanup and fill deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 07:23:39 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- cleanup and fill deps

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- skip building test parts as long we don't do testing
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 20:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- skip building test parts as long we don't do testing

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.16
    gclient.conf -> 1.2

5 years ago- skip hooks, we generate makefiles in .spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 20:17:20 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- skip hooks, we generate makefiles in .spec

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.8

5 years ago- smaller tarball by excluding deps from checkout present as system libs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:56:16 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- smaller tarball by excluding deps from checkout present as system libs

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.15
    gclient.conf -> 1.1
    get-source.sh -> 1.7

5 years ago- cleanup unused (bogus) deps, add missing BR detected by cleanbuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:04:49 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- cleanup unused (bogus) deps, add missing BR detected by cleanbuild
- default config loads mod_headers, depend on the package
- cleanup outdated todo
- fix install without hacking around ap24.so
- package examples

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- stop if tarball already present
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 13:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- stop if tarball already present

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.6

5 years ago- build with system libs; builds in th
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 13:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
- build with system libs; builds in th

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.13
    gcc-headers.patch -> 1.1
    system-libs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fresher depot tools
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 13:20:19 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- fresher depot tools

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.10.22.4, builds on ti apache-mod_pagespeed-0_10_22_4-0_5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 12:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.22.4, builds on ti

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.12
    get-source.sh -> 1.4

5 years ago- 0.9.18.9 tarball apache-mod_pagespeed-0_9_18_9-0_4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- 0.9.18.9 tarball

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- fix use of latest version
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 10:57:58 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- fix use of latest version

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.3

5 years ago- autodetect latest version, detect python dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 10:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- autodetect latest version, detect python dep

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.2

5 years ago- force gcc4 on ac apache-mod_pagespeed-0_9_17_7-0_4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 10:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
- force gcc4 on ac

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- builds with gcc 4.5.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 07:09:16 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- builds with gcc 4.5.2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 0.9.17.7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 05:58:54 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.17.7
- add deps from homepage
- icu compile fails with gcc 4.6.1
- add separate shell script to update source

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.8
    get-source.sh -> 1.1

5 years ago- R: apache-mod_authz_host for Order directive
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- R: apache-mod_authz_host for Order directive

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- builds on carme-ti (gcc 4.4.3), package files
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:18:57 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- builds on carme-ti (gcc 4.4.3), package files

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- don't need depot_tools at build time to regen makefiles
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- don't need depot_tools at build time to regen makefiles

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- regenerate makefiles to avoid my paths from tarball
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 06:22:41 +0000 (06:22 +0000)]
- regenerate makefiles to avoid my paths from tarball

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- note the full error
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:06:03 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- note the full error

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- add apache config
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- add apache config
- suggests deflate
- note the errors (help needed here)

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial, fails with some c++ errors
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- initial, fails with some c++ errors

Changed files:
    apache-mod_pagespeed.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.414352 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.