packages/apache-mod_mpm_itk.git
5 months ago- rel 2; define session path for php4 and 7, too master auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.04-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
- rel 2; define session path for php4 and 7, too

20 months ago- up to 2.4.7.04 auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.04-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.7.04

2 years ago- up to 2.4.7.03 auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.03-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:20:43 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.7.03

2 years ago- rel 6; use /var/run/php-ug for session files (because /var/run/php/ug gets deleted... auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.02-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
- rel 6; use /var/run/php-ug for session files (because /var/run/php/ug gets deleted in various cases like via rc.sysinit at system boot)

3 years ago- rel 5; rename tmptilesdir name auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.02-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 07:11:02 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
- rel 5; rename tmptilesdir name

3 years ago- rel 4; add tmpfiles config auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.02-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:31:41 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
- rel 4; add tmpfiles config

3 years ago- rel 3; use /var/run/php/ug for php session files auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.02-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:48:46 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- rel 3; use /var/run/php/ug for php session files

3 years ago- rel 2; rebuild with fixed config auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.02-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
- rel 2; rebuild with fixed config

3 years ago- fix module name auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.02-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 21:20:01 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- fix module name

3 years ago- up to 2.4.7_02
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 21:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.7_02

3 years agono utf8 in C description
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:37:09 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
no utf8 in C description

3 years ago- initial auto/th/apache-mod_mpm_itk-2.4.7.01-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.157198 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.