packages/apache-mod_mime_xattr.git
3 years agoupdate BR master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
update BR

3 years agonew, verison 0.4; builds with apache 2.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:22:52 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
new, verison 0.4; builds with apache 2.4

This page took 0.032094 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.