packages/apache-mod_limitipconn.git
2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/apache-mod_limitipconn-0.24-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:55:48 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 2; fix service name auto/th/apache-mod_limitipconn-0.24-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:33:00 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
- rel 2; fix service name

3 years ago- add deps for apache api etc auto/th/apache-mod_limitipconn-0.24-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:26:24 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- add deps for apache api etc

3 years ago- initial for apache 2.x
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:23:48 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
- initial for apache 2.x

This page took 0.085898 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.