packages/apache-mod_geoip.git
4 years ago- fix typo master auto/th/apache-mod_geoip-1.2.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 May 2013 18:59:20 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- fix typo
- rel 3

4 years ago- build with apache 2.4 auto/th/apache-mod_geoip-1.2.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 May 2013 18:54:21 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- build with apache 2.4
- rel 2

5 years ago- BR: GeoIP-devel >= 1.4.8 `GEOIP_NETSPEED_EDITION_REV1' and and other symbols
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- BR: GeoIP-devel >= 1.4.8 `GEOIP_NETSPEED_EDITION_REV1' and and other symbols

Changed files:
    apache-mod_geoip.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cppflags, ldflags AC-branch auto/ac/apache-mod_geoip-1_2_7-1 auto/th/apache-mod_geoip-1_2_7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- cppflags, ldflags

Changed files:
    apache-mod_geoip.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- suggest GeoIP database packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- suggest GeoIP database packages

Changed files:
    apache-mod_geoip.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- tabs
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- tabs

Changed files:
    apache.conf -> 1.2

5 years ago- new; based on fedora package
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- new; based on fedora package

Changed files:
    apache-mod_geoip.spec -> 1.1
    apache.conf -> 1.1

This page took 0.082936 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.