packages/apache-mod_epp.git
2 years agounify sf urls master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:06:58 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
unify sf urls

2 years ago- URLs
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
- URLs

2 years ago- NO SED PATCHING!!!
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
- NO SED PATCHING!!!

2 years ago- 1.10
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- 1.10

5 years ago- fix config dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:06:25 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- fix config dir

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- HTTP group
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 15:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- HTTP group

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- apache-apxs -> %{apxs} in BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 10:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- apache-apxs -> %{apxs} in BR

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- BR s@%{apxs}@apache-apxs@g
shadzik [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 10:52:37 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- BR s@%{apxs}@apache-apxs@g

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:36 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- restart apache in %postun rather in %preun as the config file, loading module
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 14 Apr 2006 17:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- restart apache in %postun rather in %preun as the config file, loading module
  is still there and module will be loaded after package is uninstalled, which
  later causes missing configuration file errors.

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- use %service
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 17:39:10 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- use %service

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- unified
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 19:34:29 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 1.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Nov 2005 16:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- up to 1.2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- version 1.1 auto/ac/apache-mod_epp-1_1-1
radek [Sun, 19 Sep 2004 15:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
- version 1.1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- use "%(%{apxs} -q SYSCONFDIR)" for _sysconfdir definition
radek [Sun, 5 Sep 2004 17:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- use "%(%{apxs} -q SYSCONFDIR)" for _sysconfdir definition

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?
kloczek [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 16:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl (so what? ;P)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 Jul 2003 22:18:44 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
- pl (so what? ;P)

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fixed md5
radek [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 22:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
- fixed md5

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, untested (don't bother with translating, it's not worth it ;-)
radek [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 22:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- new, untested (don't bother with translating, it's not worth it ;-)

Changed files:
    apache-mod_epp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.098138 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.