packages/apache-mod_dnssd.git
19 months ago- fix apache 2.4 interoparability master auto/th/apache-mod_dnssd-0.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 May 2016 06:57:03 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
- fix apache 2.4 interoparability
- rel 3

2 years agoadd ifdef for module directives
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:53:35 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
add ifdef for module directives

2 years agomove config to file in git
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:53:00 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
move config to file in git

2 years agodoes not work under apache 2.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:49:38 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
does not work under apache 2.4

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/apache-mod_dnssd-0.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- try another way of passing APXS; --with-apxs accepts dir, not program path auto/th/apache-mod_dnssd-0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 08:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
- try another way of passing APXS; --with-apxs accepts dir, not program path

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 20:49:04 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.103675 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.