packages/apache-mod_cloudflare.git
3 months agoupdate cf ip list in config master auto/th/apache-mod_cloudflare-2016.10.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
update cf ip list in config

3 months agoversion is in VERSION file. doh
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:52:55 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
version is in VERSION file. doh

Signed-off-by: Elan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
3 months ago- up to current version (unknown number so using 1.2.1) auto/th/apache-mod_cloudflare-1.2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- up to current version (unknown number so using 1.2.1)

4 years agonew, version 1.2.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
new, version 1.2.0

does not build, symbol errors

This page took 0.028145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.