packages/apache-mod_backtrace.git
3 years ago- up to 2.01; use libunwind master auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-2.01-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:26:16 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- up to 2.01; use libunwind

4 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-2.00-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:49:19 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
- rel 3

4 years ago- disable BacktraceErrorLogging; it is only available in some conditions auto/ti/apache-mod_backtrace-2.00-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- disable BacktraceErrorLogging; it is only available in some conditions

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-2.00-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- don't spam too much (disable BacktraceErrorLogging)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:08:27 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
- don't spam too much (disable BacktraceErrorLogging)

4 years ago- up to 2.00 auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-2.00-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.00

4 years ago- rel .6 auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-0.1-0.20040317.6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- rel .6

5 years ago- rel .4; create /var/log/httpd/backtrace_log auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- rel .4; create /var/log/httpd/backtrace_log

Changed files:
    apache-mod_backtrace.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:31:01 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    apache-mod_backtrace.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- touch log only if missing; rel .3 auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_3 auto/ti/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 22:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
- touch log only if missing; rel .3

Changed files:
    apache-mod_backtrace.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up 0.20040317.2 auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_2 auto/ti/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_2
duddits [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 14:20:41 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- up 0.20040317.2
- fixed _sysconfdir for apache
- pl

Changed files:
    apache-mod_backtrace.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- HTTP group auto/ti/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 15:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- HTTP group

Changed files:
    apache-mod_backtrace.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- create file in post AC-branch auto/ac/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_1 auto/th/apache-mod_backtrace-0_1-0_20040317_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:22:45 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- create file in post

Changed files:
    apache-mod_backtrace.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    apache-mod_backtrace.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.055504 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.