packages/apache-mod_apparmor.git
8 weeks ago- up to 2.11.1 master auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.11.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:01:36 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- up to 2.11.1

8 months ago- updated to 2.11.0 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.11.0

19 months ago- up to 2.10.1 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.10 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 09:59:21 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10

2 years ago- updated to 2.9.2 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:00:28 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.2

2 years ago- up to 2.9.1 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.9.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:38:40 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.1

3 years ago- up to 2.9.0 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.8.3 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.3

4 years ago- up to 2.8.2 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:23:53 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.2

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.8.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.8.1 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:32:43 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.1

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:18:20 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.0

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- License is LGPL (v2.1)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 05:59:43 +0000 (05:59 +0000)]
- License is LGPL (v2.1)
- libapparmor epoch + install time dependency

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 2.7.2 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2_7_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:54:16 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 2.6.1 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2_6_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:34:15 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 2.6.0 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2_6_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 15:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.0

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 2.5 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:59:43 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- up to 2.5

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- no httpd.conf dir provided in th; rel 2 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2_3_907-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 22:49:16 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- no httpd.conf dir provided in th; rel 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- HTTP group
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 15:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- HTTP group

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 2.3.908 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2_3_907-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 21:47:50 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.908

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 2.1.2.907
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 21:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.2.907

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- rel. 1 auto/th/apache-mod_apparmor-2_0_1_306-1 auto/ti/apache-mod_apparmor-2_0_1_306-1
dzeus [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:19:08 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- apache-apxs -> %{apxs} in BR apache-mod_apparmor-2_0_1_306-0_9
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 10:42:22 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- apache-apxs -> %{apxs} in BR

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR s@%{apxs}@apache-apxs@g
shadzik [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 10:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- BR s@%{apxs}@apache-apxs@g

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 2.0.1-306; epoch 1
zbyniu [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 00:39:42 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.1-306; epoch 1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:25 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- no macro in description for adapter to wordwrap
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Dec 2006 20:24:31 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- no macro in description for adapter to wordwrap

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, unified caps
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Dec 2006 15:05:20 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- pl, unified caps

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
zbyniu [Sun, 10 Dec 2006 22:05:37 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apache-mod_apparmor.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.068696 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.