packages/anthy.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/anthy-9100h-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 13:00:05 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- verbose bin/lib files list
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- verbose bin/lib files list

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/anthy-9100h-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 20:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- rel 2
- build utf-8 dicts (courtesy of ALTLinux)

Changed files:
    anthy.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- added TODO
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:54:32 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- added TODO

Changed files:
    anthy.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 9100h auto/th/anthy-9100h-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:46:34 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- up to 9100h
- package pkgconfig instead of .la

Changed files:
    anthy.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- dropped pre-cvs changelog
sparky [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 00:06:07 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
- dropped pre-cvs changelog

Changed files:
    anthy.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    anthy.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:36 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    anthy.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- adapterized (sorted %verify attrs)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 13:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- adapterized (sorted %verify attrs)

Changed files:
    anthy.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new (partially based on spec from package, mostly rewritten)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Mar 2004 23:46:44 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- new (partially based on spec from package, mostly rewritten)

Changed files:
    anthy.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.208743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.