packages/ansible.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

4 years agoup to 1.3.1 auto/th/ansible-1.3.1-0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
up to 1.3.1

4 years agoMerge branch 'DEVEL': 1.2 early dev
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:17:22 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'DEVEL': 1.2 early dev

4 years agosync spec with upstream, add fireball subpackages DEVEL
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 May 2013 20:56:39 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
sync spec with upstream, add fireball subpackages

4 years agoRequires: python-modules, for datetime
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
Requires: python-modules, for datetime

4 years agoupdate poldek and systemd patches; pacakge ansible.cfg
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:58:00 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
update poldek and systemd patches; pacakge ansible.cfg

4 years agoon managed nodes, you need python-simplejson if on py 2.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 May 2013 15:16:42 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
on managed nodes, you need python-simplejson if on py 2.4

http://ansible.cc/docs/gettingstarted.html#requirements

4 years agoinstall module docs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
install module docs

4 years agofix enforcing systemd if init.d was found
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 May 2013 10:42:48 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
fix enforcing systemd if init.d was found

4 years agoswitch to 1.2-devel branch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 May 2013 10:11:51 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
switch to 1.2-devel branch

4 years agopoldek support
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
poldek support

4 years agodisable py_postclean, code uses .py to locate plugins
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:35:35 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
disable py_postclean, code uses .py to locate plugins

4 years agocomment out default packaged hosts file
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:20:10 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
comment out default packaged hosts file

4 years agoBR python-modules, rpm-pythonprov
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:14:04 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
BR python-modules, rpm-pythonprov

AUTO: -- ImportError: No module named traceback
AUTO: -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

4 years agonew, version 1.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 May 2013 11:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
new, version 1.1

This page took 0.166551 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.