packages/ann.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/ann-1.1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- actually package headers auto/th/ann-1.1.2-1 auto/ti/ann-1.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- actually package headers

4 years ago- new, patches and pkgconfig file based on Fedora package
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:46:35 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
- new, patches and pkgconfig file based on Fedora package

This page took 0.093602 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.