packages/anki.git
5 years ago- updated to 2.0.3 master auto/th/anki-2.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 10:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.3

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/anki-2.0-0.rc6.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:10:15 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- updated to 2.0-rc6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:09:26 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0-rc6
- no more setup.py so need to install by hand where anki wants its files
- updated BRs

5 years ago- 1.2.11
witekfl [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 20:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- 1.2.11

Changed files:
    anki.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 1.2.9
zbyniu [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 00:46:20 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.9

Changed files:
    anki.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.8
Krzysztof Goliński [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 16:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.8

Changed files:
    anki.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.7
Krzysztof Goliński [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 20:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.7
- BR: python-simplejson

Changed files:
    anki.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: python-PyQt4, python-SQLAlchemy, python-devel, python-distribute,
sparky [Thu, 13 May 2010 23:12:38 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- BR: python-PyQt4, python-SQLAlchemy, python-devel, python-distribute,
  python-sqlite

Changed files:
    anki.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    anki.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.08597 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.