packages/anjuta.git
2 weeks ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/anjuta-3.16.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 17:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/anjuta-3.16.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/anjuta-3.16.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 05:46:59 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/anjuta-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:02:05 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/anjuta-3.14.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:29:41 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- patching aclocal doesn't make sense
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:19:06 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
- patching aclocal doesn't make sense

2 years ago- disable paranoid -Werror=format=2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:09:36 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
- disable paranoid -Werror=format=2

2 years ago- updated to 3.14.1 auto/th/anjuta-3.14.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:33:00 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.1

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/anjuta-3.14.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:30:55 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated files auto/th/anjuta-3.14.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- updated files

3 years ago- up to 3.14.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:47:41 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- up to 3.14.0

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/anjuta-3.12.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/anjuta-3.12.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/anjuta-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/anjuta-3.10.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 07:29:17 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.10.2 auto/th/anjuta-3.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 20:49:23 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/anjuta-3.10.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/anjuta-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.4 auto/th/anjuta-3.8.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 15:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.4

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.3 auto/th/anjuta-3.8.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 25 May 2013 18:57:22 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.3
- vala patch is obsoleted

4 years ago- obsoleted
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 25 May 2013 18:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- obsoleted

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/anjuta-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 16 May 2013 10:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years ago- added anjuta-desktop.patch (fixed MimeType)
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:19:31 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- added anjuta-desktop.patch (fixed MimeType)
- rel 3

4 years agoRebuild with new webkit. Release 2 auto/th/anjuta-3.8.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:11:51 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Rebuild with new webkit. Release 2

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/anjuta-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:04:33 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- added patch to build with Vala 0.20

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/anjuta-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:05:27 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/anjuta-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/anjuta-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/anjuta-3.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- patch to check for C++ compiler auto/th/anjuta-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- patch to check for C++ compiler
- completed files section; rel. 1

5 years ago- using ac_ct_CXX internal variable is not the right way
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- using ac_ct_CXX internal variable is not the right way

5 years ago- start updating to 3.6.0
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- start updating to 3.6.0
- yelp-tools replaced gnome-doc-utils

5 years agoRelease: 2 (new vala) auto/th/anjuta-3.4.4-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:33:49 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Release: 2 (new vala)

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.4 auto/th/anjuta-3.4.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:09:35 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.4

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/anjuta-3_4_3-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.212

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.3 auto/th/anjuta-3_4_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 May 2012 14:57:34 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.3

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.211

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/anjuta-3_4_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 8 May 2012 09:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.210

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/anjuta-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 22:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.209

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/anjuta-3_2_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 05:07:27 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.208

5 years ago- up to 3.2.2 auto/ti/anjuta-3_2_2-1
zbyniu [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 00:41:55 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.207

5 years ago- updated vala BR auto/ti/anjuta-3_2_0-1
lisu [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- updated vala BR

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.206

5 years ago- some BRs updated auto/th/anjuta-3_2_0-1
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 21:01:39 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- some BRs updated

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.205

5 years ago- up to 3.2.0
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 20:59:17 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.0
- BRs added

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.204

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.3.0 auto/th/anjuta-3_0_3_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.3.0

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.203

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2.0 auto/th/anjuta-3_0_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2.0

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.202

5 years ago- updated deps auto/th/anjuta-3_0_1_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- updated deps
- cleaned up %post / %preun
- added support for glade
- release 2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.201

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.1.0 auto/th/anjuta-3_0_1_0-1
lisu [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1.0

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.200

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/anjuta-3_0_0_0-1
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.199

5 years ago- drop libtool file
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- drop libtool file

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.198

5 years ago- package glib-2.0 schemas
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- package glib-2.0 schemas
- libanjuta-0.so -> libanjuta-3.so

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.197

5 years ago- files cleanups
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- files cleanups

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.196

5 years ago- one more file commented
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- one more file commented

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.195

5 years ago- comment out inexistent files
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- comment out inexistent files

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.194

5 years ago- one more obsoleted rm
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- one more obsoleted rm

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.193

5 years ago- more obsoleted rms
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- more obsoleted rms

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- drop obsoleted rm
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- drop obsoleted rm

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.191

5 years ago- drop libtool file
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:38:56 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- drop libtool file

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.190

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0.0
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0.0
- BRs updated

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.189

5 years ago- rel 4
lisu [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:00:31 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.188

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:15:47 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.187

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/anjuta-2_32_1_0-3
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:35 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.186

5 years ago- BR: glibc-misc (for advanced libtool functions)
sparky [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 15:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- BR: glibc-misc (for advanced libtool functions)

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/anjuta-2_32_1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 20:39:05 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    anjuta-desktop.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.1.0 auto/th/anjuta-2_32_1_0-1 auto/ti/anjuta-2_32_1_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:17:09 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1.0
- removed -desktop.patch (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/anjuta-2_30_2_1-5 auto/ti/anjuta-2_30_2_1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 14:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.182

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/anjuta-2_30_2_1-4
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/anjuta-2_30_2_1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 12:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.180

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/anjuta-2_30_2_1-2 auto/ti/anjuta-2_30_2_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.179

5 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 18:43:15 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    anjuta-includes.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.2.1 auto/th/anjuta-2_30_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 18:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2.1
- removed -includes.patch (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.178

5 years ago- fixed deps in libanjuta-devel package auto/th/anjuta-2_30_1_0-2 auto/ti/anjuta-2_30_1_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 17:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- fixed deps in libanjuta-devel package
- release 2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.177

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1.0 auto/th/anjuta-2_30_1_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1.0

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.176

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0.0 auto/th/anjuta-2_30_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 09:48:31 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0.0

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.175

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2.0 auto/th/anjuta-2_28_2_0-1 auto/ti/anjuta-2_28_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 18:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2.0

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.174

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    anjuta-install.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated for 2.28.1.0 auto/th/anjuta-2_28_1_0-1 auto/ti/anjuta-2_28_1_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- updated for 2.28.1.0

Changed files:
    anjuta-desktop.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1.0
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1.0
- removed obsolete -install.patch

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.173

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_2_2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.172

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:01:37 +0000 (01:01 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.171

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/anjuta-2_26_2_2-5
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 16:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 5

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.170

5 years ago- release 4; rebuild agains libbfd-2.20.51.0.1 (binutils) auto/th/anjuta-2_26_2_2-4 auto/ti/anjuta-2_26_2_2-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 08:52:36 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- release 4; rebuild agains libbfd-2.20.51.0.1 (binutils)

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_2_2-3 auto/ti/anjuta-2_26_2_2-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 12:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.168

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_2_2-2 auto/ti/anjuta-2_26_2_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:00:32 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.167

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    anjuta-as_needed.patch -> 1.2
    anjuta-flags.patch -> 1.2
    anjuta-glade_fix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2.2 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_2_2-1 auto/ti/anjuta-2_26_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 21:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2.2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.166

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2.1 auto/ti/anjuta-2_26_2_1-1
hawk [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 22:50:36 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2.1

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- don't install files twice auto/th/anjuta-2_26_2_0-1 auto/ti/anjuta-2_26_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 18:29:56 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- don't install files twice

Changed files:
    anjuta-install.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2.0
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 18:29:02 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2.0
- added -install.patch

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.164

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_1_0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 11:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.163

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_1_0-2 auto/ti/anjuta-2_26_1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.162

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1.0 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_1_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 11:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1.0

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.161

5 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 22:04:30 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    anjuta-schemas.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.0.1 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 22:04:01 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0.1
- removed -schemas.patch (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.160

5 years ago- unique -> libunique
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 23:26:02 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
- unique -> libunique

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.159

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/anjuta-2_26_0_0-3
areq [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 23:56:05 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.158

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    anjuta-devhelp.patch -> 1.2
    anjuta-home_etc.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added -schemas.patch (restores schemas files) auto/th/anjuta-2_26_0_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- added -schemas.patch (restores schemas files)
- release 2

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.157

5 years ago- install schema files during make install
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- install schema files during make install

Changed files:
    anjuta-schemas.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/anjuta-2_26_0_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 21:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    anjuta.spec -> 1.156

This page took 0.279702 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.