packages/anitya.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years agonew, version 0.1.14
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
new, version 0.1.14

based on upstream .spec file

This page took 0.086353 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.