packages/android-tools.git
12 months agoadd oneplus usbid master auto/th/android-tools-6.0.1-0.20160327git3761365735de.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 14:05:56 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
add oneplus usbid

http://bernaerts.dyndns.org/android/339-android-oneplustwo-oneplusx-enable-adb-mtp-detection-ubuntu-trusty

12 months agopackage 51-android.rules
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 14:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
package 51-android.rules

12 months agofix compilation out of tree issues
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fix compilation out of tree issues

12 months agouse CC/CXX
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
use CC/CXX

12 months agoupdate to 6.0 git snapshot
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
update to 6.0 git snapshot

sync with fedora repo:
ab5293976b6f4fab836502aa03f375ec2fffb954...218081236c0fb1676b73531655079164d96eb82e

3 years agouse max platform version as package version auto/th/android-tools-4.2.1-0.20130123git98d0789.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
use max platform version as package version

3 years agonew, packages adb and fastboot
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
new, packages adb and fastboot

based on fedora package
ab5293976b6f4fab836502aa03f375ec2fffb954

This page took 0.091795 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.