packages/android-sdk.git
17 months agokeep package arch clean master
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:45:43 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
keep package arch clean

so that x86_64 package is not containing i686 files, and vice versa

17 months agoupdate files for x86
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
update files for x86

17 months agoup to 24.3.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 22:14:40 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
up to 24.3.3

2 years agoup to 23.0.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:50:38 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
up to 23.0.2

5 years ago- Up to r18
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 29 May 2012 11:20:33 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- Up to r18

Changed files:
    android-sdk.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- Fixed missing %files
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- Fixed missing %files

Changed files:
    android-sdk.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- Up to r16
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- Up to r16

Changed files:
    android-sdk.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- r10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- r10
- adb moved out to platform-tools

Changed files:
    android-sdk.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- make platforms and temp dir writable for first user, making kickstart easier
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 22:10:12 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- make platforms and temp dir writable for first user, making kickstart easier

Changed files:
    android-sdk.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, nothing there yet, however gui starts and adb too
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- new, nothing there yet, however gui starts and adb too

Changed files:
    android-sdk.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.086674 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.