packages/amanda.git
6 months ago- perl req/prov fix master auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:36:55 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:54:52 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- libtoolize for as-needed to work (to avoid propagating dozens of curl dependencies) auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 May 2016 16:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- libtoolize for as-needed to work (to avoid propagating dozens of curl dependencies)
- release 7

23 months ago- simplify krb5 libs detection auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 12:11:12 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- simplify krb5 libs detection
- rel 6

23 months ago- fix swig perl build auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
- fix swig perl build
- rel 5

23 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:52:46 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago= package ambsdtar helper auto/th/amanda-3.3.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 21:54:33 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
= package ambsdtar helper

3 years ago- up to 3.3.6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 21:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.6
- make sure swig regenerates perl bindings sources

3 years agoup to 3.3.5 auto/th/amanda-3.3.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 May 2014 19:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
up to 3.3.5

4 years ago- fix case when device passed to amlvm-snapshot is in the form /dev/VG/LV auto/th/amanda-3.3.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:37:18 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- fix case when device passed to amlvm-snapshot is in the form /dev/VG/LV
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 3.3.4 auto/th/amanda-3.3.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:33:51 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.4
- BR /usr/bin/smbclient to make it possible to build with samba3 or samba4

4 years ago- added STABLE-MOUNTPOINT option for lvm snapshots
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:13:27 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- added STABLE-MOUNTPOINT option for lvm snapshots

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/amanda-3.3.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/amanda-3.3.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use proper syntax for _noautoreq_perl
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- use proper syntax for _noautoreq_perl

5 years ago- escape noautoreq perl deps auto/th/amanda-3.3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- escape noautoreq perl deps
- rel 3

5 years ago- use extended noautoreq macro auto/th/amanda-3.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
- use extended noautoreq macro
- rel 2

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/amanda-3.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- fix undeclared gets()
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:06:15 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- fix undeclared gets()

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.2
- removed obsolete patches

5 years ago- up to 3.3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 May 2012 11:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.1

Changed files:
    amanda-common.patch -> 1.2
    amanda.spec -> 1.225

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/amanda-3_2_3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 May 2012 10:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- rel 6
- added script to backup lvm snapshots
- fix amstar not to unconditionally assume that '-device' argument is a directory

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.224

5 years ago- scipt to backup lvm snapshots
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 May 2012 10:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- scipt to backup lvm snapshots

Changed files:
    amlvm-snapshot.README -> 1.1
    amlvm-snapshot.conf -> 1.1
    amlvm-snapshot.pl -> 1.1

5 years ago- don't unconditionally assume that '-device' argument is a directory
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 May 2012 10:22:44 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- don't unconditionally assume that '-device' argument is a directory

Changed files:
    amanda-amstar-device.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fixed assertion failed: (!g_thread_supported()) issue with newer glib auto/th/amanda-3_2_3-5
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 7 May 2012 15:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
- fixed assertion failed: (!g_thread_supported()) issue with newer glib
- rel. 5

Changed files:
    amanda-glib2.32.patch -> 1.2
    amanda.spec -> 1.223

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/amanda-3_2_3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 10:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- rel 4
- fix building with glib2 2.32

Changed files:
    amanda-glib2.32.patch -> 1.1
    amanda.spec -> 1.222

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/amanda-3_2_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.221

5 years ago- correct URL
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- correct URL

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.220

5 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:25:26 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.219

5 years ago- 3.2.3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 12:28:57 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- 3.2.3

Changed files:
    amanda-amstar-exclude.patch -> 1.2
    amanda.spec -> 1.218

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/amanda-3_2_2-3 auto/ti/amanda-3_2_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:01:02 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.217

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/amanda-3_2_2-2 auto/ti/amanda-3_2_2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 06:10:49 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.216

5 years ago- up to 3.2.2
marti [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 08:27:28 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.215

5 years ago- rename ssh_config to amanda-ssh_config auto/th/amanda-3_2_1-2 auto/ti/amanda-3_2_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- rename ssh_config to amanda-ssh_config

Changed files:
    amanda-ssh_config -> 1.1
    ssh_config -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- rel 2
- add ssh client config to disable ssh compression (can't be set via key options)

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.214
    ssh_config -> 1.1

5 years ago- 3.2.1 auto/th/amanda-3_2_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 10:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- 3.2.1

Changed files:
    amanda-as_needed.patch -> 1.4
    amanda.spec -> 1.213

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/amanda-3_2_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- rel 1
- amanda as such works for both client and server
- krb5 auth seems fubar, despite my attempts to fix it

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.212

5 years ago- fix strcmp usage in star exclude patch
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:36:25 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- fix strcmp usage in star exclude patch
- fixes for krb5 auth

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.211

5 years ago- seteuid(0) before checking for euid == 0 for krb5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:25:46 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
- seteuid(0) before checking for euid == 0 for krb5
- the comment about broken MEMORY caches dates back to 1999 and is outdated
- fix constant string usage

Changed files:
    amanda-krb5-auth.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- plain strcmp make absolutely no sense in this context
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:06:04 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- plain strcmp make absolutely no sense in this context

Changed files:
    amanda-amstar-exclude-fix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix k5 service file name
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 23:37:01 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
- fix k5 service file name

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.210

5 years ago- Support 'exclude file' and 'exclude list', from SVN trunk
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 23:21:43 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- Support 'exclude file' and 'exclude list', from SVN trunk

Changed files:
    amanda-amstar-exclude.patch -> 1.1
    amanda.spec -> 1.209

5 years ago- added kerberos amanda client service
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 22:36:45 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
- added kerberos amanda client service

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.208
    k5amanda.inet -> 1.1

5 years ago- amstar and amgtar must be installed setuid root
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- amstar and amgtar must be installed setuid root

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.207

5 years ago- mover banner to trigger
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:22:24 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- mover banner to trigger

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.206

5 years ago- added banner about tape changer conf
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:48:24 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- added banner about tape changer conf

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.205

5 years ago- updated rpm macros BR
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- updated rpm macros BR

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.204

5 years ago- force glib2 version requirement (amanda barfs if installed glib2 is
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:07:55 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- force glib2 version requirement (amanda barfs if installed glib2 is
  older than version it was compiled with)
- no auto some perl reqs

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.203

5 years ago- updated patches, configure options and files
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- updated patches, configure options and files

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.202

5 years ago- changer config converter that somehow is missing from dist tarball
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- changer config converter that somehow is missing from dist tarball

Changed files:
    convert-zd-mtx-to-robot.sh -> 1.1

5 years ago- am*crypt* and getconf are common programs for both client and server
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- am*crypt* and getconf are common programs for both client and server

Changed files:
    amanda-common.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- shell syntax fix (nothing to break here)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:25:46 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
- shell syntax fix (nothing to break here)

Changed files:
    amanda-ac.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:25:03 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0

Changed files:
    amanda-FHS.patch -> 1.2
    amanda-heimdal.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- started work on 3.2.0, 2.6.x is on AMANDA_2 branch
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 09:53:10 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
- started work on 3.2.0, 2.6.x is on AMANDA_2 branch

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.201

5 years ago- rel 4 AMANDA_2 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p2-4 auto/ti/amanda-2_6_1p2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.200

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p2-3 auto/ti/amanda-2_6_1p2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 08:52:22 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.199

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:24:26 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.198

5 years ago- removed unnecessery hunk
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
- removed unnecessery hunk

Changed files:
    amanda-glib2.24.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix patching
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- fix patching

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.197

5 years ago- reorgnize glib_init to be compatible with glib-2.24+
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:15:58 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
- reorgnize glib_init to be compatible with glib-2.24+

Changed files:
    amanda-glib2.24.patch -> 1.1
    amanda.spec -> 1.196

5 years ago- 2.6.1p2 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 May 2010 21:26:36 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- 2.6.1p2

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.195

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.194

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p1-4 auto/ti/amanda-2_6_1p1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.193

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 14:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- rel 3
- define KRB5_DEPRECATED only for MIT

Changed files:
    amanda-heimdal.patch -> 1.4
    amanda.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 13:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.191

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/amanda-2_6_1p1-1 auto/ti/amanda-2_6_1p1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 22:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
- rel 1
- updated files
- merged perl package with libs due to both client and server requiring it now
- renamed libs to common as that name didn't make sens anymore
- cut down changelog

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.190

5 years ago- up to 2.6.1p1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 19:07:44 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.1p1

Changed files:
    amanda-bashizm.patch -> 1.6
    amanda-chg-zd-mtx-sh.patch -> 1.4
    amanda.spec -> 1.189

5 years ago- obsolete
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 19:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    amanda-amtoc.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/amanda-2_6_0p2-4 auto/ti/amanda-2_6_0p2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 22:12:03 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- rel 4
- switch to heimdal kerberos

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.188

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/amanda-2_6_0p2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- rel 3
- replace group backup with tape

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.187

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/amanda-2_6_0p2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:12:09 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.186

5 years ago- i shall not put comment there..
Maciej Pijanka [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 14:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- i shall not put comment there..

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- added --with-bsdtcp which is needed to talk to ZWC amandad
Maciej Pijanka [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 20:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- added --with-bsdtcp which is needed to talk to ZWC amandad

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/amanda-2_6_0p2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:40:06 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- 2.6.0p2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- 2.6.0p2

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.182

5 years ago- SUCCESS and CHUNK was renamed to DONE and PART
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- SUCCESS and CHUNK was renamed to DONE and PART
  patch by Marek Marczykowski <marmarek@staszic.waw.pl>

Changed files:
    amanda-amtoc.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- rel 2
- added amtoc patch by Marek Marczykowski <marmarek@staszic.waw.pl>
  (SUCCESS and CHUNK was renamed to DONE and PART)

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- no need to regenerate libtool auto/th/amanda-2_6_0p1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 May 2008 13:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- no need to regenerate libtool

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.180

5 years ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 May 2008 13:19:25 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.179

5 years ago- up to 2.6.0p1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 May 2008 13:15:27 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.0p1

Changed files:
    amanda-bashizm.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- 2.6.0p1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 May 2008 13:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- 2.6.0p1

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.178

5 years ago- more bashizms removed
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 May 2008 11:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- more bashizms removed

Changed files:
    amanda-bashizm.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- O: perl-server in server auto/th/amanda-2_6_0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 May 2008 14:54:14 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- O: perl-server in server

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.177

5 years ago- include perl macros
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 May 2008 14:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- include perl macros

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.176

5 years ago- server needs perl package
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 May 2008 14:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- server needs perl package

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.175

5 years ago- rel 4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 May 2008 13:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- rel 4
- fixed bashizm in chg-zd-mtx
- merged perl-server to server package (curcular requirement)

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.174

5 years ago- more bashizm fixed
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 May 2008 13:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- more bashizm fixed

Changed files:
    amanda-bashizm.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- moved libdir/amanda/application to client auto/th/amanda-2_6_0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 14 May 2008 15:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- moved libdir/amanda/application to client

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.173

5 years ago- rel 3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 14 May 2008 13:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- rel 3
- build secure client ssh pub key

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.172

5 years ago- more...
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:55:46 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- more...

Changed files:
    amanda-heimdal.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- a bit more
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:51:48 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- a bit more

Changed files:
    amanda-heimdal.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix heimdal kerberos case
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:43:40 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- fix heimdal kerberos case

Changed files:
    amanda-heimdal.patch -> 1.1
    amanda.spec -> 1.171

5 years ago- checking if socket(AF_INET6,...) works at build time is utter stupidity
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:37:45 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- checking if socket(AF_INET6,...) works at build time is utter stupidity

Changed files:
    amanda-no-buildtime-ipv6.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:37:00 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- rel 2
- force ipv6 support in configure
- don't check if socket(AF_INET6,...) works at build time

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.170

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/amanda-2_6_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 May 2008 14:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- almost ready
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 May 2008 13:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- almost ready

Changed files:
    amanda.spec -> 1.168

This page took 0.387831 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.