packages/alt-ergo.git
5 years ago- disable parallel build auto/th/alt-ergo-0.95.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 May 2013 10:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- disable parallel build

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 May 2013 10:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.106978 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.