packages/alt-ergo.git
3 years ago- up to 0.95.2 master auto/th/alt-ergo-0.95.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- up to 0.95.2

4 years ago- removed fedora leftovers
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 May 2013 10:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- removed fedora leftovers

4 years ago- disable parallel build auto/th/alt-ergo-0.95.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 May 2013 10:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- disable parallel build

4 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 May 2013 10:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.080666 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.