packages/alsa-plugins.git
2 weeks agoup to 1.1.5 master auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.1.5-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 15:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
up to 1.1.5

6 months ago- updated to 1.1.4 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 May 2017 19:43:53 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.4
- rebuild ac/am (included configure is broken: contains unresolved macro

20 months ago- updated to 1.1.1 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:38:56 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.1
- removed obsolete ffmpeg3 patch

20 months ago- fix building with ffmpeg 3.x auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:28:38 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 3.x
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:40:26 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.0.29-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:03:36 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.29 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.0.29-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:05:14 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.29

2 years ago- BR: speexdsp-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
- BR: speexdsp-devel

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.0.28-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 1.0.28 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.0.28-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.28

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.0.27-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- fix avcodec version check
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
- fix avcodec version check

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.27 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.0.27-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1.0.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 17:27:13 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.27
- removed obsolete ffmpeg patch

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.0.26-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:07:19 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.26 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1.0.26-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1.0.26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 19:51:00 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.26
- added ffmpeg patch to fix build with ffmpeg 0.11+

5 years ago- package pulse config
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 07:37:09 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
- package pulse config

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- up to 1.0.25 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_25-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:33:05 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.25

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_24-3
hawk [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 09:21:46 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_24-2 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_24-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.24 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_24-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.24

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 1.0.23 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_23-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_23-1
arvenil [Sat, 29 May 2010 21:45:30 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.23

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- up to 1.0.22 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_22-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_22-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:10:29 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.22

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.21
amateja [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:00:11 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.21

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- package alsa config for pulse plugin auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_20-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 24 May 2009 17:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- package alsa config for pulse plugin
- rel 2

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins-pulse.conf -> 1.1
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.20 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_20-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_20-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 17 May 2009 08:29:01 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.20

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.19 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_19-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_19-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 09:05:26 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.19

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.18 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_18-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 20:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.18
- removed obsolete ffmpeg patch
- new usb_stream PCM plugin

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 20:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins-ffmpeg.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_17-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:14:24 +0000 (06:14 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- rel. 3 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_17-3
duddits [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 18:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- ffmpeg version for new include paths
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 18:03:13 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- ffmpeg version for new include paths

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- added ffmpeg.patch
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 11:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- added ffmpeg.patch

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- fixed libavcodec include dir
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 11:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- fixed libavcodec include dir

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins-ffmpeg.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_17-2
hawk [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 06:29:32 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- package conf_pulse module auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 04:50:22 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]
- package conf_pulse module

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 1.0.17 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_17-1
twittner [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 19:39:26 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.17

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.16 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_16-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 23:41:46 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.16

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 1.0.15 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_15-1 auto/ti/alsa-plugins-1_0_15-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 21:34:27 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.15

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.14 auto/ac/alsa-plugins-1_0_14-1 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 06:37:20 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.14

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:36 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel 2 AC-STABLE auto/ac/alsa-plugins-1_0_13-2 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_13-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 8 Dec 2006 17:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.13 auto/ac/alsa-plugins-1_0_13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Oct 2006 21:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.13

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- more polyp->pulse (R: pulseaudio-libs in pulse subpackage, auto/ac/alsa-plugins-1_0_12-2
hawk [Wed, 6 Sep 2006 06:32:46 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
- more polyp->pulse (R: pulseaudio-libs in pulse subpackage,
  s/polypaudio/pulseaudio in descriptions)
- release 2

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.12 auto/ac/alsa-plugins-1_0_12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Aug 2006 18:52:35 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.12
- polyp->pulse (switched from polypaudio to pulseaudio following upstream)

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ac/alsa-plugins-1_0_11-2
hawk [Mon, 12 Jun 2006 16:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.11 auto/ac/alsa-plugins-1_0_11-1 auto/th/alsa-plugins-1_0_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Apr 2006 13:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.11

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- no ldconfig auto/ac/alsa-plugins-1_0_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Nov 2005 16:49:54 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- no ldconfig

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Nov 2005 16:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    alsa-plugins.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.070468 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.