packages/almir.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

4 years agonew, version 0.1.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:07:25 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
new, version 0.1.3

This page took 0.065636 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.