packages/akonadi.git
6 months ago- fix moc parsing master auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
- fix moc parsing
- rel 12

11 months ago- rel 11; build with soprano auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:04:06 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
- rel 11; build with soprano

17 months ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- rel 9; patches from FC auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- rel 9; patches from FC

18 months ago- rel 9; patches from FC
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- rel 9; patches from FC

18 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:58:05 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 20:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:59:59 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 1.13.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:16:40 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- up to 1.13.0

3 years ago- add libdir/kde4/akonadi dir auto/th/akonadi-1.12.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:16:10 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- add libdir/kde4/akonadi dir

3 years ago- up to 1.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- up to 1.12.1

3 years ago- up to 1.12.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.12.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 07:19:18 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- up to 1.12.0

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.11.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 1.11.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.11.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:29:11 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
- up to 1.11.0

4 years ago- up to 1.10.2 auto/th/akonadi-1.10.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 07:34:20 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
- up to 1.10.2

4 years ago- up to 1.10.1 auto/th/akonadi-1.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 05:11:13 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
- up to 1.10.1

4 years ago- up to 1.10.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 05:38:19 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
- up to 1.10.0

4 years ago- up to 1.9.2 auto/th/akonadi-1.9.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 May 2013 16:53:55 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.2

4 years ago- up to 1.9.1 auto/th/akonadi-1.9.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 05:17:46 +0000 (06:17 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.1

4 years ago- up to 1.9.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.0

5 years ago- up to 1.8.1 auto/th/akonadi-1.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.1

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/akonadi-1.8.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:23:09 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 1.8.0 auto/th/akonadi-1.8.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 08:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.0

5 years agoreleae 3 auto/th/akonadi-1.7.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:09:46 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
releae 3
rebuild with boost 1.50

5 years ago- rel 2; clean up orphan resources from the DB on fsck auto/th/akonadi-1_7_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- rel 2; clean up orphan resources from the DB on fsck

Changed files:
    akonadi-cleanup_orphan_resources.patch -> 1.1
    akonadi.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- up to 1.7.2 auto/th/akonadi-1_7_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:55:22 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- up to 1.7.1 auto/th/akonadi-1_7_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:39:25 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.1

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/akonadi-1_7_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:30:16 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- up to 1.7.0 auto/th/akonadi-1_7_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:54:19 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.0

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- up to 1.6.2 auto/th/akonadi-1_6_2-1
vip [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:53:53 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- up to 1.6.1 auto/th/akonadi-1_6_1-1 auto/ti/akonadi-1_6_1-1
lisu [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:12:16 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.1

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- up to 1.6.0 auto/th/akonadi-1_6_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.0

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- up to 1.5.3 auto/th/akonadi-1_5_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.3

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/akonadi-1_5_2-2 auto/ti/akonadi-1_5_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 May 2011 13:49:38 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- up to 1.5.2 auto/th/akonadi-1_5_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- up to 1.5.1 auto/th/akonadi-1_5_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 17:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.1

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- up to 1.5.0 auto/th/akonadi-1_5_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.0

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- up to 1.4.95 auto/th/akonadi-1_4_95-1 auto/ti/akonadi-1_4_95-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 11:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.95

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- up to 1.4.3 auto/th/akonadi-1_4_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.3

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- up to 1.4.1 auto/th/akonadi-1_4_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 22:13:31 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.1

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/akonadi-1_4_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 21:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/akonadi-1_4_0-2
shadzik [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 23:46:32 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- upstream
shadzik [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 17:06:25 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- upstream

Changed files:
    akonadi-nodoc.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- new tarball
shadzik [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 17:06:05 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- new tarball
- patch0 upstream

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- 1.4.0 auto/th/akonadi-1_4_0-1 auto/ti/akonadi-1_4_0-1
shadzik [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 10:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- 1.4.0
- add patch0

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- new
shadzik [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 10:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    akonadi-nodoc.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 1.3.90
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 18:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.90

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- reverted
shadzik [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- reverted

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- 1.3.80
shadzik [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- 1.3.80

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- release 5 (rebuild with boost-1.42.0) auto/th/akonadi-1_3_1-5
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 22:04:06 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- release 5 (rebuild with boost-1.42.0)

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/akonadi-1_3_1-4
hawk [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/ti/akonadi-1_3_1-3
shadzik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- rel 2; drop mysqlpath patch (made no sense) auto/th/akonadi-1_3_1-2 auto/ti/akonadi-1_3_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 11:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- rel 2; drop mysqlpath patch (made no sense)

Changed files:
    akonadi-mysqlpath.patch -> 1.3
    akonadi.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- BR: QtGui-devel
sparky [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 19:15:10 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- BR: QtGui-devel
- dropped unused BR: mysql-devel

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- up to 1.3.1 auto/th/akonadi-1_3_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 14:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.1

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- rel 2; proper mysqlpath auto/th/akonadi-1_3_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 19:28:07 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- rel 2; proper mysqlpath

Changed files:
    akonadi-mysqlpath.patch -> 1.2
    akonadi.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- 1.3.0 merged from DEVEL auto/th/akonadi-1_3_0-1
shadzik [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 23:20:05 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
- 1.3.0 merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/akonadi-1_2_1-3 auto/ti/akonadi-1_2_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 08:56:49 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- BR: boost-devel
sparky [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 00:17:28 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
- BR: boost-devel

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- %{_libdir}/cmake dir does not belong here
sparky [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 00:01:42 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
- %{_libdir}/cmake dir does not belong here

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- rel 2; rebuild with boost auto/th/akonadi-1_2_1-2
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:54:14 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
- rel 2; rebuild with boost

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- up to 1.2.1 auto/th/akonadi-1_2_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/akonadi-1_2_0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:47:58 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- move all dbus files to -libs auto/th/akonadi-1_2_0-6 auto/ti/akonadi-1_2_0-6
shadzik [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 17:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- move all dbus files to -libs
- rel 6

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- separate libs and .xmls needed to build kde4-kdepimlibs to -libs subpackage auto/th/akonadi-1_2_0-5 auto/ti/akonadi-1_2_0-5
shadzik [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 12:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
- separate libs and .xmls needed to build kde4-kdepimlibs to -libs subpackage
- that way you won't need akonadi binaries to run kde4 and therefore you won't need to install mysql
- rel 5

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- add -mysqlpath.patch auto/th/akonadi-1_2_0-4 auto/ti/akonadi-1_2_0-4
shadzik [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- add -mysqlpath.patch
- rel 4

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- find our mysqld
shadzik [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- find our mysqld

Changed files:
    akonadi-mysqlpath.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 3; add R: QtSql-mysql auto/th/akonadi-1_2_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- rel 3; add R: QtSql-mysql

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- rel 2; BR soprano-devel auto/th/akonadi-1_2_0-2 auto/ti/akonadi-1_2_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:48:21 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- rel 2; BR soprano-devel

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
shadzik [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/akonadi-1_1_2-2
hawk [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 11:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 1.1.2 auto/th/akonadi-1_1_2-1 auto/ti/akonadi-1_1_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 20:03:17 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- rebuild with qt 4.5 auto/th/akonadi-1_1_1-5
shadzik [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- rebuild with qt 4.5
- rel 5

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- R: mysql auto/th/akonadi-1_1_1-4 auto/ti/akonadi-1_1_1-4
shadzik [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 15:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- R: mysql
- rel 4

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- damn, it's sbin auto/th/akonadi-1_1_1-3
shadzik [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 17:48:11 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- damn, it's sbin
- rel 3

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- BR: mysql-devel auto/th/akonadi-1_1_1-2
shadzik [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 15:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- BR: mysql-devel

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- trick cmake by setting MYSQLD_EXECUTABLE manually
shadzik [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 15:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- trick cmake by setting MYSQLD_EXECUTABLE manually
- rel 2

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- no need for explicitly setting qt4-qmake
shadzik [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 15:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- no need for explicitly setting qt4-qmake

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 1.1.1 auto/th/akonadi-1_1_1-1 auto/ti/akonadi-1_1_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 18:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.1

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 1.1.0 (1.1.x series is for kde 4.2 while 1.0.x series is for kde 4.1) auto/th/akonadi-1_1_0-1 auto/ti/akonadi-1_1_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 17:53:59 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.0 (1.1.x series is for kde 4.2 while 1.0.x series is for kde 4.1)

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- 1.0.81 auto/th/akonadi-1_0_81-1
shadzik [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 20:58:07 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- 1.0.81

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 17:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- devel description from .pc file, move .pc to -devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 17:00:12 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- devel description from .pc file, move .pc to -devel

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- description/summary
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 15:38:31 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- description/summary

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 1.0.80 auto/th/akonadi-1_0_80-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 13:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.80

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- sort BRs
shadzik [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 16:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- sort BRs

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- obsolete
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 06:12:10 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    akonadi-lib64.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 1.0.0 auto/th/akonadi-1_0_0-1 auto/ti/akonadi-1_0_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 06:11:43 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.0

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- s/kde4-automoc/automoc4 auto/th/akonadi-0_82_0-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 14:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- s/kde4-automoc/automoc4

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- oops, wrong variable char
shadzik [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 19:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- oops, wrong variable char

Changed files:
    akonadi-lib64.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- up for 0.82.0
shadzik [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 18:59:33 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- up for 0.82.0

Changed files:
    akonadi-lib64.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- patch -p0
shadzik [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 18:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- patch -p0

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- 0.82.0
shadzik [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 18:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- 0.82.0

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 0.81.0 auto/th/akonadi-0_81_0-1
Robert Tomasik [Tue, 27 May 2008 14:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- up to 0.81.0

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fix 64-bits build, add missed BRs.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 27 May 2008 08:13:03 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- fix 64-bits build, add missed BRs.

Changed files:
    akonadi.spec -> 1.7

This page took 0.224503 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.