packages/aircrack-ng.git
7 months ago- upgradable release master auto/th/aircrack-ng-1.2-0.rc4.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:30:45 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- upgradable release

7 months ago- up to 1.2-rc4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- up to 1.2-rc4

2 years agoadded use_standard_sleep.patch; added Requires for airmon-ng script; rel. 0.2
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
added use_standard_sleep.patch; added Requires for airmon-ng script; rel. 0.2

2 years agopackage bessid manual only with its binary
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
package bessid manual only with its binary

2 years agoBR zlib-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
BR zlib-devel

-- wesside-ng.c:54:18: fatal error: zlib.h: No such file or directory

2 years agomore TODO about ext_scripts
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:02:36 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
more TODO about ext_scripts

2 years agoTODO about find more deps done
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
TODO about find more deps done

2 years agoadded pldflags.patch
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
added pldflags.patch

- switched seding common.mak to patching (in current version sed
won't apply anyway)
- TODO about optflags and cflags done (long time ago)

2 years agoext_scripts bcond needs more work
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
ext_scripts bcond needs more work

2 years agoadded install.patch
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:34:34 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
added install.patch

2 years agoadded bconds: pcre, sqlite, experimental, ext_scripts
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:18:34 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
added bconds: pcre, sqlite, experimental, ext_scripts

2 years agounglobed files; added man8 manuals
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
unglobed files; added man8 manuals

2 years agoadded BR: pkgconfig and libnl-devel
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
added BR: pkgconfig and libnl-devel

2 years agoremoved mandir.patch; fixed in upstream
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
removed mandir.patch; fixed in upstream

2 years agoadded rc2 to builddir name
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
added rc2 to builddir name

2 years agover. 1.2-rc2
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
ver. 1.2-rc2

Version 1.1 is so old (released in 24 April 2010) and has many bugs.
Versions 1.2* have (for example) "Fixed endianness issues in most of the tools."
(airdecap-ng is one of this fixed tools - tested)

4 years ago- parallel build does not work
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 11:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
- parallel build does not work

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/aircrack-ng-1.1-2 auto/ti/aircrack-ng-1_1-2
pawelz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:07:00 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- version 1.1 auto/th/aircrack-ng-1_1-1 auto/ti/aircrack-ng-1_1-1
radek [Sun, 16 May 2010 21:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- version 1.1

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- BR: openssl-devel
sparky [Fri, 14 May 2010 23:11:39 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- BR: openssl-devel

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/aircrack-ng-1_0-2 auto/ti/aircrack-ng-1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 06:26:41 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 1.0 (final)
duddits [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:41:33 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
- up to 1.0 (final)

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to rc4 auto/th/aircrack-ng-1_0-0_rc4_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 04:42:47 +0000 (04:42 +0000)]
- up to rc4

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 1.0-rc1 (1.0-0.rc1.1) auto/th/aircrack-ng-1_0-0_rc1_1
mguevara [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 14:42:55 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- up to 1.0-rc1 (1.0-0.rc1.1)

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- mandir fix for 1.0-rc1 (to comply with FHS)
mguevara [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 14:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
- mandir fix for 1.0-rc1 (to comply with FHS)

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng-mandir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.3 auto/th/aircrack-ng-0_9_3-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 07:47:33 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.3

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- pass CC, CFLAGS, more docs
darekr [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 22:37:20 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- pass CC, CFLAGS, more docs
- kill needless setting perms in %install

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- 0.9.1 auto/th/aircrack-ng-0_9_1-1
areq [Tue, 26 Jun 2007 21:38:37 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- 0.9.1

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.9 auto/th/aircrack-ng-0_9-1
undefine [Sun, 20 May 2007 20:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- up to 0.9

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 0.8
vip [Fri, 27 Apr 2007 11:05:42 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- up to 0.8

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- typo
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 09:18:22 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.7
vip [Sun, 21 Jan 2007 12:01:49 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.2
vip [Tue, 3 Oct 2006 13:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.2

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- Dumb update to 0.6-1. Still TODOs left.
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 04:52:44 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
- Dumb update to 0.6-1. Still TODOs left.

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 22:57:58 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init PLD spec
czarny [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 16:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- init PLD spec
- tweaked spec from the sources
- NFY

Changed files:
    aircrack-ng.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.206211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.