packages/agsync.git
2 years ago- drop detection of obsolete synce-librapi lib master auto/th/agsync-0.2-0.pre.4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 20:35:49 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- drop detection of obsolete synce-librapi lib
- rel 4

2 years ago- update BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 06:59:02 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
- update BRs

3 years ago- ghost soname symlink auto/th/agsync-0.2-0.pre.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:48:35 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- ghost soname symlink

5 years ago- unified case
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 01:42:11 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
- unified case

Changed files:
    agsync.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- pl, better Group
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 01:41:47 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
- pl, better Group

Changed files:
    agsync.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/agsync-0_2-0_pre_2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 12:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    agsync.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- manual adapter AC-branch auto/ac/agsync-0_2-0_pre_0_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 22:46:44 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- manual adapter

Changed files:
    agsync.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- added debian patch, created -devel and -static
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 22:45:56 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- added debian patch, created -devel and -static

Changed files:
    agsync.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- debian patch (agsync_0.2-pre-9.diff.gz)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 22:43:44 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- debian patch (agsync_0.2-pre-9.diff.gz)

Changed files:
    agsync-debian.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- found original source
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 22:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- found original source

Changed files:
    agsync.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on http://old.linux.kiev.ua/~mike/RPM/SPECS/synce/ARCHIVE/agsync.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 22:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- new, based on old.linux.kiev.ua/~mike/RPM/SPECS/synce/ARCHIVE/agsync.spec

Changed files:
    agsync.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.211864 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.