packages/afpfs-ng.git
2 years agoundefine __cxx not to require gcc-c++ master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:52:14 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
undefine __cxx not to require gcc-c++

2 years agonew, version 0.8.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:35:56 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
new, version 0.8.1

based on fedora package 4416edf

This page took 0.093719 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.