packages/aegisub.git
6 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- added luajit ExclusiveArch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:56:40 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- added luajit ExclusiveArch

7 months ago- added icu patch (fix build with icu 59, missing include); release 8 auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-8
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:17:22 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
- added icu patch (fix build with icu 59, missing include); release 8

7 months ago- rebuild with hunspell 1.6 auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:22:00 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with hunspell 1.6
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:38:03 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:10:49 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- rebuild with hunspell 1.4.1 auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:25:41 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with hunspell 1.4.1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- boost 1.61, icu 57.1 rebuild auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 05:29:48 +0000 (08:29 +0300)]
- boost 1.61, icu 57.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building with glibc 2.22
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 14:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- fix building with glibc 2.22

2 years ago- up to 3.2.2 auto/th/aegisub-3.2.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 11:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.2

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/aegisub-3.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:59:48 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- another locale needed fixing its name auto/th/aegisub-3.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 08:47:20 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
- another locale needed fixing its name
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 3.2.1 auto/th/aegisub-3.2.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:06:38 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- up to 3.2.1

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aegisub-3.2.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:07:17 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aegisub-3.2.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- pl, package locaes under proper name, more versioned dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- pl, package locaes under proper name, more versioned dependencies

3 years agorm -r locales auto/th/aegisub-3.2.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
rm -r locales

3 years agodesktop scripts/deps auto/th/aegisub-3.2.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:00:25 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
desktop scripts/deps

3 years agolocale fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:58:11 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
locale fixes

3 years agodisable i486 due missing atomic ops auto/th/aegisub-3.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:40:05 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
disable i486 due missing atomic ops

3 years agoBR gettext-tools, libicu-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:14:37 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
BR gettext-tools, libicu-devel

3 years agobuild with ffms2 A/V provider
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:55:51 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
build with ffms2 A/V provider

3 years agopackage unversioned bin as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:28:06 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
package unversioned bin as well

3 years agoclean (most of) vendors
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
clean (most of) vendors

3 years agofix build with wxwidgets
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
fix build with wxwidgets

3 years agonew, version 3.2.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
new, version 3.2.0

based on opensuse package
http://download.opensuse.org/repositories/openSUSE:/Factory/standard/src/aegisub-3.2.0-1.1.src.rpm

This page took 0.202631 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.