packages/advancecomp.git
5 months ago- added 7z-lib patch; package 7z library (named libadv7z, -7z-* subpackages) master auto/th/advancecomp-1.23-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2017 19:13:01 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- added 7z-lib patch; package 7z library (named libadv7z, -7z-* subpackages)
- release 2

10 months ago- updated to 1.23 (GPL v3 now) auto/th/advancecomp-1.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- updated to 1.23 (GPL v3 now)
- added system-libs patch (use system libdeflate and zopfli)

10 months ago- verbose bin,man files, completed BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:47:45 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
- verbose bin,man files, completed BRs

5 years ago- better Group, unified caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Apr 2007 16:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
- better Group, unified caps

Changed files:
    advancecomp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/advancecomp-1_15-1
wolf [Sun, 29 Apr 2007 10:50:18 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    advancecomp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.100868 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.