packages/adobe-flash.git
4 weeks agoup to 30.0.0.127 master
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:08:16 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
up to 30.0.0.127

5 weeks agoup to 30.0.0.122 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-30.0.0.122-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:47:52 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
up to 30.0.0.122

5 weeks agoup to 30.0.0.104
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:25:49 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
up to 30.0.0.104

2 months ago- updated to 29.0.0.155
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:31 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- updated to 29.0.0.155

4 months agoup to 29.0.0.134
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:49:58 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
up to 29.0.0.134

4 months agoup to 29.0.0.117
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 10:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
up to 29.0.0.117

5 months ago- up to 29.0.0.96
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- up to 29.0.0.96

5 months ago- up to 28.0.0.152 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-28.0.0.152-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 07:31:36 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- up to 28.0.0.152

5 months agoup to 28.0.0.144 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-28.0.0.144-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
up to 28.0.0.144

6 months ago- up to 28.0.0.133 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-28.0.0.133-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:58:26 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- up to 28.0.0.133

7 months ago- up to 28.0.0.129
Pawel Gajda [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- up to 28.0.0.129

7 months ago- up to 28.0.0.120
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- up to 28.0.0.120

8 months agover. 28.0.0.111
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:06:30 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
ver. 28.0.0.111

8 months ago- up to 28.0.0.105
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
- up to 28.0.0.105

8 months ago- up to 27.0.0.180 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-27.0.0.180-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- up to 27.0.0.180

9 months agoup to 27.0.0.174 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-27.0.0.174-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
up to 27.0.0.174

9 months ago- up to 27.0.0.154 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-27.0.0.154-1
Pawel Gajda [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 06:23:01 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
- up to 27.0.0.154

10 months ago- up to 27.0.0.117
Pawel Gajda [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
- up to 27.0.0.117

12 months ago- up to 26.0.0.143
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:49:52 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- up to 26.0.0.143

12 months agoup to 26.0.0.138
Jan Palus [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
up to 26.0.0.138

12 months agoup to 26.0.0.133
Jan Palus [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:01:33 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
up to 26.0.0.133

13 months ago- up to 26.0.0.115
Pawel Gajda [Wed, 24 May 2017 14:34:35 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- up to 26.0.0.115

14 months agoup to 26.0.0.110
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 May 2017 18:27:40 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
up to 26.0.0.110

14 months ago- up to 26.0.0.102
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 May 2017 14:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- up to 26.0.0.102

14 months ago- up to 26.0.0.89
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- up to 26.0.0.89

15 months agoup to 25.0.0.156
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 18:49:36 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
up to 25.0.0.156

15 months ago- up to 25.0.0.152
Pawel Gajda [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 11:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- up to 25.0.0.152

15 months ago- up to 25.0.0.149
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 14:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- up to 25.0.0.149

16 months ago- up to 25.0.0.130
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:46:38 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
- up to 25.0.0.130

16 months agoup to 25.0.0.119 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-25.0.0.119-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
up to 25.0.0.119

- updated version determination

18 months agoup to 24.0.0.189
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:29:53 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
up to 24.0.0.189

19 months agoupdated to 24.0.0.170
Pawel Gajda [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
updated to 24.0.0.170

20 months agoup to 24.0.0.154
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:24:53 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
up to 24.0.0.154

20 months ago- update to 24 beta
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- update to 24 beta

20 months ago- up to 11.2.202.643
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:28:40 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.643

20 months agoup to 11.2.202.637
Jan Palus [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
up to 11.2.202.637

22 months agoup to 11.2.202.635
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:24:36 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
up to 11.2.202.635

- multiple vulnerabilities fixed. see:
https://helpx.adobe.com/security/products/flash-player/apsb16-29.html

23 months agoup to 11.2.202.632 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.632-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
up to 11.2.202.632

- multiple vulnerabilities fixed. see:
https://helpx.adobe.com/security/products/flash-player/apsb16-25.html

2 years ago- up to 11.2.202.626 (tons of SECURITY issues resolved) auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.626-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.626 (tons of SECURITY issues resolved)

2 years agoup to 11.2.202.621
Jan Palus [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
up to 11.2.202.621

2 years agoup to 11.2.202.616 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.616-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 13:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
up to 11.2.202.616

2 years ago- updated to 11.2.202.577 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.577-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- updated to 11.2.202.577

2 years agoup to 11.2.202.569
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 21:35:36 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
up to 11.2.202.569

2 years agoup to 11.2.202.559
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 20:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
up to 11.2.202.559

2 years agoup to 11.2.202.554
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:14:51 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
up to 11.2.202.554

2 years agosimplify version macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:52:00 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
simplify version macros

2 years ago- updated to 11.2.202.540
Karol Krenski [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:09:09 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
- updated to 11.2.202.540

2 years ago- up to 11.2.202.535
mis [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.535

2 years ago- up to 11.2.202.521
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:31:36 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.521

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.491
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 22:11:57 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.491

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.481 (SECURITY) auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.481-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:42:52 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.481 (SECURITY)

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.468; SECURITY fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.468; SECURITY fixes

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.466; SECURITY update auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.466-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 09:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.466; SECURITY update

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.460; SECURITY issues auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.460-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:42:37 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.460; SECURITY issues

3 years ago- updated to 11.2.202.457
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
- updated to 11.2.202.457

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.451 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.451-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.451

3 years agoupdated NoSources md5
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:35:47 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
updated NoSources md5

3 years agover. 11.2.202.442
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
ver. 11.2.202.442

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.440
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:38:11 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.440

3 years agopackage readme, sane src filenames
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:02:43 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
package readme, sane src filenames

3 years agoadd release archives link
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:57:22 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
add release archives link

3 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
adapter

3 years agorequire sse2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
require sse2

https://wiki.debian.org/FlashPlayer:

Adobe dropped support of processors without SSE2 on Linux (you can check
with "grep ^flags /proc/cpuinfo" the letters "sse2" should be in the
list) in an early point release of Flashplayer 11. The player will
install, but then crashes when it is invoked. This mostly affects older
32bit AMD processors. You can install Flashplayer 10 from Adobe, see
http://bugs.debian.org/697339

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.429 (SECURITY fixes) auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.429-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.429 (SECURITY fixes)

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.425
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.425

3 years ago- updated to 11.2.202.424 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.424-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 19:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
- updated to 11.2.202.424

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.411 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.411-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:39:42 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.411

3 years ago- up to 11.2.202.400; SECURITY fixes auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.400-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:57:24 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.400; SECURITY fixes

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.394; SECURITY fixes auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.394-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 09:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.394; SECURITY fixes

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.378 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.378-1
Bartek Szady [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 10:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.378

4 years ago- Up to 11.2.202.359.
Lukasz Masko [Tue, 13 May 2014 17:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- Up to 11.2.202.359.

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.356 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.356-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 04:58:13 +0000 (06:58 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.356

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.350 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.350-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:39:06 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.350

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.341
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.341

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.336; fixes CVE-2013-5329, CVE-2013-5330, CVE-2013-5331, CVE-2013... auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.336-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.336; fixes CVE-2013-5329, CVE-2013-5330, CVE-2013-5331, CVE-2013-5332, CVE-2014-0491, CVE-2014-0492, CVE-2014-0497

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.335 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.335-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.335

4 years ago- updated to 11.2.202.332
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 21:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
- updated to 11.2.202.332

4 years agoupgraded to 11.2.202.327
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:50:37 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
upgraded to 11.2.202.327

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.310
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.310

4 years ago- up to 11.2.202.297 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.297-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:43:26 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.297

5 years ago- up to 11.2.202.291; fixes CVE-2013-3343
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 23:27:44 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.291; fixes CVE-2013-3343

5 years ago- up to 11.2.202.285; fixes CVE-2013-2728, CVE-2013-3324, CVE-2013-3325,
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 16 May 2013 17:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.285; fixes CVE-2013-2728, CVE-2013-3324, CVE-2013-3325,
  CVE-2013-3326, CVE-2013-3327, CVE-2013-3328, CVE-2013-3329,
  CVE-2013-3330, CVE-2013-3331, CVE-2013-3332, CVE-2013-3333,
  CVE-2013-3334, CVE-2013-3335

5 years ago- up to 11.2.202.280
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 9 May 2013 11:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.202.280

5 years ago- rpm5 friendly source urls
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
- rpm5 friendly source urls

5 years ago- up to 11.2.202.275
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.275

5 years ago- up to 11.2.202.261
Łukasz Chrustek [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.261

5 years ago- up to 11.2.202.258; rpm seems broken and doesn't build this one without bcond
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 09:13:05 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.258; rpm seems broken and doesn't build this one without bcond

5 years ago- up to 11.2.202.251
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:26:05 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.251

5 years ago- update md5 of license-installer.sh auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.243-2
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
- update md5 of license-installer.sh
- package local sources and patches for installer
- rel. 2

5 years ago- fix urls auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.243-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:31:16 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- fix urls

5 years ago- updated to 11.2.202.243
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- updated to 11.2.202.243

5 years ago- up to 11.2.202.236; fixes CVE-2012-1535 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11.2.202.238-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:07:57 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- up to 11.2.202.236; fixes CVE-2012-1535

6 years ago- unique filenames with 32/64 arch auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11_2_202_236-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:14:33 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- unique filenames with 32/64 arch

Changed files:
    adobe-flash.spec -> 1.179

6 years ago- use versioned filenames to catch updates to spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- use versioned filenames to catch updates to spec

Changed files:
    adobe-flash.spec -> 1.178

6 years ago- up to 11.2.202.236; fixes CVE-2012-2034, CVE-2012-2035, CVE-2012-2036,
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- up to 11.2.202.236; fixes CVE-2012-2034, CVE-2012-2035, CVE-2012-2036,
  CVE-2012-2037, CVE-2012-2038, CVE-2012-2039, CVE-2012-2040

Changed files:
    adobe-flash.spec -> 1.177

6 years ago- ver macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- ver macros

Changed files:
    adobe-flash.spec -> 1.176

6 years ago- up to 11.2.202.235 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11_2_202_235-1
blekot [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- up to 11.2.202.235

Changed files:
    adobe-flash.spec -> 1.175

6 years ago- up to 11.2.202.233
blekot [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:59:54 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- up to 11.2.202.233

Changed files:
    adobe-flash.spec -> 1.174

6 years ago- up to 11.2.202.228 auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11_2_202_228-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:09:47 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- up to 11.2.202.228

Changed files:
    adobe-flash.spec -> 1.173

6 years ago- flash-player-properties is not GNOME specific, it's just GTK app auto/th/adobe-flash-installer-11_2_202_221-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 10:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- flash-player-properties is not GNOME specific, it's just GTK app

Changed files:
    adobe-flash.spec -> 1.172
    desktop.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.86512 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.