packages/adcli.git
13 months ago- up to 0.8.2 master auto/th/adcli-0.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:45:42 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.2

20 months ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/adcli-0.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:43:44 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.1
- updated heimdal patch

23 months ago- up to 0.7.6 auto/th/adcli-0.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 16:10:09 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.6

2 years ago- initial auto/th/adcli-0.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.095548 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.