packages/acpica.git
6 months ago- added x32 patch master auto/th/acpica-20170303-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:16:21 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- added x32 patch

6 months ago- updated to 20170303 with current Fedora patches
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:07:50 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- updated to 20170303 with current Fedora patches
- added man pages from Fedora

2 years agopreparations to run tests auto/th/acpica-20141107-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:53:22 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
preparations to run tests

2 years agouse OPT_LDFLAGS
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
use OPT_LDFLAGS

2 years agoadd tests tarball, add patches from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
add tests tarball, add patches from fedora

2 years agoset $HOST env to make
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
set $HOST env to make

this is to avoid $HOST=carme-pld-x32 producing warnings, which later are
prompoted to -Werror:

gcc -c -Dcarme-pld-x32 ...
<command-line>:0:6: warning: missing whitespace after the macro name

2 years agoup to 20141107
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:44:45 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
up to 20141107

3 years ago- up to 20140828 auto/th/acpica-20140828-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
- up to 20140828

4 years ago- updated to 20131115 auto/th/acpica-20131115-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
- updated to 20131115
- use GPL-licensed sources

5 years ago- up to 20120111; stbr auto/th/acpica-20120111-1 auto/ti/acpica-20120111-1
Mariusz Mazur [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- up to 20120111; stbr

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 20101209 auto/th/acpica-20101209-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
- updated to 20101209

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 20100702 auto/th/acpica-20100702-1 auto/ti/acpica-20100702-1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 18:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- up to 20100702

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- perl is not a part of minimal builder instalation, BR: sed >= 4.0 instead
sparky [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:01:57 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- perl is not a part of minimal builder instalation, BR: sed >= 4.0 instead
- rpmldflags

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- make -j1 auto/th/acpica-20090521-1 auto/ti/acpica-20090521-1
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 21:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- make -j1

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- upgraded to 20090521
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 21:41:10 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- upgraded to 20090521

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- BR: flex
Karol Krenski [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 19:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- BR: flex

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 20080829 auto/th/acpica-20080829-1 auto/ti/acpica-20080829-1
arvenil [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 18:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- up to 20080829

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- package acpisrc tool and some docs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:07:43 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- package acpisrc tool and some docs

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- updated URLs
- let License mean at least something offline
- pl, cleanup

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- proper license auto/th/acpica-20080729-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 20:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- proper license

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 20:02:24 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    acpica.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.217519 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.