packages/acpi_call.git
4 years agoone more alt_kernel fix master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 21:50:06 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
one more alt_kernel fix

4 years agoversion is 1.1.0, use github tarball; alt_kernel fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 21:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
version is 1.1.0, use github tarball; alt_kernel fixes

4 years agotrying to avoid distifile error: "undefined macro _alt_kernel"
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
trying to avoid distifile error: "undefined macro _alt_kernel"

4 years agorm userspace bcond
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:58:42 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
rm userspace bcond

4 years ago"--with userspace" makes no sense
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
"--with userspace" makes no sense

4 years agosource URL temporary changed to fill distfiles
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:50:50 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
source URL temporary changed to fill distfiles

4 years agoInit commit
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Init commit

This page took 0.087176 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.