packages/acpi.git
3 years ago- up to 1.7 master auto/th/acpi-1.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:53:19 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
- up to 1.7

4 years ago- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:14:44 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

4 years agoup to 1.6 auto/th/acpi-1.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
up to 1.6

Fixes case sensitivity when checking for status file.

5 years ago- new URLs auto/th/acpi-1_5-1 auto/ti/acpi-1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 09:20:58 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- new URLs
- updated to 1.5 (which supports Linux 2.6.38, with thermal zone moved from procfs to sysfs)

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/acpi-0_09-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 22:41:20 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/acpi-0_09-2 auto/ti/acpi-0_09-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 13:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- ACPI interface is specific to x86*/ia64; EA added
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 13:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- ACPI interface is specific to x86*/ia64; EA added
- better Group, more specific License (GPL v2+)

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ti/acpi-0_09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:35 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    acpi-debian.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.09 auto/th/acpi-0_09-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Apr 2006 12:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- updated to 0.09

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.7 AC-STABLE auto/ac/acpi-0_0_7-1
averne [Sun, 4 Jan 2004 19:15:33 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.7

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Oct 2003 21:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial pld release
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Oct 2003 20:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- initial pld release

Changed files:
    acpi.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- patch from debian
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Oct 2003 20:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- patch from debian

Changed files:
    acpi-debian.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.111648 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.