packages/ack.git
3 years agoupdated to 2.14 master auto/th/ack-2.14-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:16:15 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
updated to 2.14

4 years agoupdated to 2.10 auto/th/ack-2.10-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
updated to 2.10

4 years agopl cosmetics
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
pl cosmetics

4 years ago- up to 2.08 auto/th/ack-2.08-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 14:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
- up to 2.08

4 years ago- updated to 2.04 auto/th/ack-2.04-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- updated to 2.04
- strict dependence on version of perl-ack

4 years ago- don't run tests requiring pty auto/th/ack-2.02-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
- don't run tests requiring pty
- adapterized

4 years ago- fix R: for strange version of File::Glob
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
- fix R: for strange version of File::Glob

4 years ago- up to 2.02
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- up to 2.02
- don't run tests in parallel
- update BRs for tests

5 years ago- up to 1.96 auto/th/ack-1_96-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- up to 1.96

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 1.94 auto/th/ack-1_94-1
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 15:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- up to 1.94
- /usr/bin/ack contains all files from perl-ack

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ack-1_92-3
pawelz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 11:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- versioned internal dependency auto/th/ack-1_92-2 auto/ti/ack-1_92-2
pawelz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:59:11 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- versioned internal dependency
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fix package name
pawelz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- fix package name
- split library into subpackage

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- there is no pld locale
pawelz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- there is no pld locale

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- TODO: split /usr/share/perl* part into perl-ack subpackage
pawelz [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 18:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- TODO: split /usr/share/perl* part into perl-ack subpackage

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.92 auto/th/perl-ack-1_92-1 auto/ti/perl-ack-1_92-1
pawelz [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 19:35:01 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- up to 0.92
- merged perl-ack.spec

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pldize
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- pldize

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- seems to work, rel 1 auto/th/ack-1_90-1
pawelz [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- seems to work, rel 1

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial commit, perl-like tool
pawelz [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 10:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- initial commit, perl-like tool

Changed files:
    ack.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.102221 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.