packages/accountsservice.git
6 months agoUpdate to 0.6.45 master auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.45-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Update to 0.6.45

12 months ago- updated to 0.6.43 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.43-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.43

15 months ago- updated to 0.6.42 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.42-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.42

22 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.40-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.40-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.6.40 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.40-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.40

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.39 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.39-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.39
- separated -libs, so daemon is not required for development
- package -apidocs

3 years ago- updated to 0.6.37 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.37-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.37

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.35 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.35-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:06:15 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.35
- obsoletes Vala bindings

4 years ago- updated ot 0.6.34 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.34-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:00:07 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- updated ot 0.6.34

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.32 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.32-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 16 May 2013 10:14:55 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.32

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.31 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.31-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:51:39 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.31

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.30 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.30-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:10:30 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.30

4 years ago- obsoleted
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
- obsoleted

4 years agoAdd -fdo57343.patch to fix segfault on 32bit systems. Release 2 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.29-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Add -fdo57343.patch to fix segfault on 32bit systems. Release 2

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.29 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.29-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 09:21:24 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.29

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.26 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.26-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.26

4 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.25-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:48:39 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoUpdated to 0.6.25 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.25-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Updated to 0.6.25

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.24 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.24-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.24

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.23 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.23-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:16:58 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.23

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.22; fixes CVE-2012-2737 auto/th/accountsservice-0.6.22-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 11:58:52 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.22; fixes CVE-2012-2737

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.21 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_21-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.21

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- rel 2
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.18 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_18-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.18

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.17 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_17-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 21:30:43 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.17
- changed R: ConsoleKit to Suggests; now both, ConsoleKit and systemd-logind
  are supported

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_15-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- rel 6
- added O:-ssystemd

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- fixed post scriptlets auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_15-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 16:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
- fixed post scriptlets

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- rel 5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 16:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- rel 5
- merge systemd stuff into main package

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- release 4 (rebuild with systemd macros without typo) auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_15-4
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- release 4 (rebuild with systemd macros without typo)

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- use newer systemd macros auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_15-3 auto/ti/accountsservice-0_6_15-3
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- use newer systemd macros
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- systemd support auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_15-2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 01:36:03 +0000 (01:36 +0000)]
- systemd support
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.15 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_15-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 10:10:45 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.15

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.14 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_14-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:20:19 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.14

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.13
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 12:27:06 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.13

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- reverted back to 0.6.12; version .13 uses some api from unreleased yet PolicyKit...
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- reverted back to 0.6.12; version .13 uses some api from unreleased yet PolicyKit version

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.13 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_13-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 12:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.13

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.12 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_12-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 23 May 2011 23:03:03 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.12

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.6.10 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_10-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.10
- add pl summary and description

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 0.6.9 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_9-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 12:12:20 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.9

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.8 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.8

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.6 auto/th/accountsservice-0_6_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 22:53:50 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.6

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- packaged missing dirs
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 22:31:40 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
- packaged missing dirs
- R: ConsoleKit, polkit

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- proper license
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 22:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- proper license
- BR: gobject-introspection-devel

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.6.5
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.5

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 0.6.4
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- 0.6.4

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: autoconf, automake, docbook-dtd412-xml, gettext-devel, libtool, pkgconfig
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 13:29:51 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- BR: autoconf, automake, docbook-dtd412-xml, gettext-devel, libtool, pkgconfig
- warning: package http://www.freedesktop.org/standards/dbus/1.0/introspect.dtd

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 10:16:13 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    accountsservice.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.258977 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.