packages/accelio.git
4 months ago- adjusted fio patch for fio 3+ (with nanosecond precision); release 4 master auto/th/accelio-1.7-4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 May 2018 19:37:44 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
- adjusted fio patch for fio 3+ (with nanosecond precision); release 4

4 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/accelio-1.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 May 2018 12:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- adjusted fio patch for fio 2.19; release 2 auto/th/accelio-1.7-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:15:33 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- adjusted fio patch for fio 2.19; release 2

20 months ago- updated to 1.7 auto/th/accelio-1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 23:18:00 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7
- updated fio patch to fix build with fio 2.14+

2 years ago- updated to 1.6 auto/th/accelio-1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6
- added fio patch, build fio module
- added sse patch (fixes non-sse build)

3 years ago- updated comments auto/th/accelio-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- updated comments

3 years ago- initial
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:09:49 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.079596 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.