packages/accel-ppp.git
3 years ago- updated description master
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
- updated description

3 years ago- added sysconfig
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
- added sysconfig

3 years ago- small fixes
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:08:02 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- small fixes

3 years ago- seems to be not needed anymore
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- seems to be not needed anymore

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.0
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.3
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

5 years ago- pclean
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- pclean

Changed files:
    accel-ppp-cmake-lib64.patch -> 1.3
    accel-ppp-cmake.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- initscript: one kill is really enough, different versions came from template; add...
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- initscript: one kill is really enough, different versions came from template; add todo about duplicate reload part

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.init -> 1.7
    accel-ppp.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- cleanups, buildroot, tabs, cmake macros, don't package standard license
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:27:10 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- cleanups, buildroot, tabs, cmake macros, don't package standard license

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- one more fix
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- one more fix

Changed files:
    accel-ppp-cmake-lib64.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- stupid workaround to put libraries in libdir
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- stupid workaround to put libraries in libdir

Changed files:
    accel-ppp-cmake-lib64.patch -> 1.1
    accel-ppp.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed status
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- fixed status

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.init -> 1.6

5 years ago- check for seq file
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- check for seq file

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.init -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    accel-ppp-cmake.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added logrotate file
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:16:21 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- added logrotate file

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.logrotate -> 1.1
    accel-ppp.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- use sysconfig
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- use sysconfig

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.init -> 1.4

5 years ago- simple sysconfig file
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:20:10 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- simple sysconfig file

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.sysconfig -> 1.1

5 years ago- removed configtest
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- removed configtest

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- fixed initscript name
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- fixed initscript name

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- removed duplicated status
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:03:21 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- removed duplicated status

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- added initscript
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 10:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- added initscript

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added initscript, based on template
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 10:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- added initscript, based on template

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.init -> 1.1

5 years ago- added logdir, adaptarized
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:41:47 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- added logdir, adaptarized

Changed files:
    accel-ppp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:11:09 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    accel-ppp-cmake.patch -> 1.1
    accel-ppp.spec -> 1.1
    accel-ppp.tmpfiles -> 1.1

This page took 0.108936 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.