packages/abrt.git
8 months agonoarch bash-completions package master auto/th/abrt-2.10.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:23:22 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
noarch bash-completions package

9 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/abrt-2.10.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:29:35 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- journal_catalog_update macro moved to rpm-build-macros (1.721) auto/th/abrt-2.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 08:44:31 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
- journal_catalog_update macro moved to rpm-build-macros (1.721)

10 months ago- updated to 2.10.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.0

14 months ago- updated to 2.8.2 auto/th/abrt-2.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:39:29 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.2
- updated rpm5 patch
- removed obsolete format_security,profile.sh patches

19 months ago- release 2 auto/th/abrt-2.7.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- release 2

19 months ago- fixed python packaging, BR: docbook-dtd45-xml
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:25:10 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
- fixed python packaging, BR: docbook-dtd45-xml

20 months ago- updated to 2.7.1 auto/th/abrt-2.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- updated to 2.7.1

2 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/abrt-2.6.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.6.0 auto/th/abrt-2.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:10:45 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.0

2 years ago- BR: python-nose (if building with tests)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- BR: python-nose (if building with tests)

2 years ago- updated to 2.5.0 auto/th/abrt-2.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 19:44:43 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.0
- updated rpm5,profile.sh patches

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/abrt-2.3.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.0 auto/th/abrt-2.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.0
- updated profile.sh patch

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/th/abrt-2.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/th/abrt-2.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:50:37 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.1
- removed obsolete po patch

3 years agoprofile script: do not leak vars, do not run if not interactive auto/th/abrt-2.2.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 May 2014 06:14:58 +0000 (09:14 +0300)]
profile script: do not leak vars, do not run if not interactive

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/abrt-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 11:10:36 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.0
- removed obsolete pythondir patch
- added po patch (fix errors in two .po files)
- added python3 packages

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.12 auto/th/abrt-2.1.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 19:13:00 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.12

3 years ago- rebuild with satyr 0.13 auto/th/abrt-2.1.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- rebuild with satyr 0.13
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agorevert python-pyinotify, should go to gnome-abrt
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
revert python-pyinotify, should go to gnome-abrt

3 years agoRequires python-pyinotify
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Requires python-pyinotify

$ gnome-abrt
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/bin/gnome-abrt", line 58, in <module>
    from gnome_abrt.directory_problems import DirectoryProblemSource
  File
"/usr/lib64/python2.7/site-packages/gnome_abrt/directory_problems.py",
line 26, in <module>
ImportError: No module named pyinotify

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.9 auto/th/abrt-2.1.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:25:03 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.9

4 years agofix tmpfiles syntax auto/th/abrt-2.1.7-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
fix tmpfiles syntax

4 years ago- release 2 auto/th/abrt-2.1.7-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:57:40 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- release 2

4 years ago- added pythondir patch (install python module to arch-specific dir); no longer noarch
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:57:18 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- added pythondir patch (install python module to arch-specific dir); no longer noarch

4 years ago- updated rpm5 patch auto/th/abrt-2.1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- updated rpm5 patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:20:14 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.7
- removed outdated rpmkey-pld patch (now config file contains just rpm keys dir, not keys list)
- added post/preun scripts for systemd services

4 years ago- -gui S: gnome-abrt auto/th/abrt-2.1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 14:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- -gui S: gnome-abrt

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.6 (note: btparser support withdrawn in favour of satyr; thus require...
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 14:21:26 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.6 (note: btparser support withdrawn in favour of satyr; thus require libreport >= 2.1.6)
- updated rpm45/rpm5 patches
- added link patch (fixes libabrtconfigui linking)
- added system-config-abrt to -gui

4 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/abrt-2.1.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 08:44:00 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- up to 2.1.5 auto/th/abrt-2.1.5-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:01:04 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.5

4 years ago- remove lt_LT locale (lt is more complete)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:40:03 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- remove lt_LT locale (lt is more complete)

4 years ago- up to 2.1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.3
- updated format_security patch
- removed obsolete automake patch
- pl
- added rpm45 patch (used in place of rpm5 patch if using PLD rpm 4.5)

5 years ago- desktop and autostart files are installed by Makefile now
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- desktop and autostart files are installed by Makefile now

5 years ago- added fixes for bohdi plugin
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:55:32 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- added fixes for bohdi plugin

5 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated BRs

5 years ago- make automake happy and silent
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 21:17:02 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- make automake happy and silent

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 21:02:54 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.15

5 years ago- support rpm5, patch from Mandriva
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 21:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
- support rpm5, patch from Mandriva

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 1.0.9, just keeping it updated
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 21:15:26 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.9, just keeping it updated

Changed files:
    abrt-pld.patch -> 1.2
    abrt.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 1.0.8, partial rpm patch update abrt-1_0_8-0_8
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 19:55:44 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.8, partial rpm patch update

Changed files:
    abrt-rpm.patch -> 1.3
    abrt.spec -> 1.18
    rpmkey-pld.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: bison
sparky [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:21:52 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- BR: bison
- dropped BR: nss-devel

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 1.0.7 abrt-1_0_7-0_7
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:02:41 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.7

Changed files:
    abrt-rpm.patch -> 1.2
    abrt.spec -> 1.16
    rpmkey-pld.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- path to pld rpm key abrt-1_0_0-0_6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- path to pld rpm key

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.15
    rpmkey-pld.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: autoconf, automake, gettext-devel, libtool, pkgconfig, python-modules,
sparky [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 02:01:10 +0000 (02:01 +0000)]
- BR: autoconf, automake, gettext-devel, libtool, pkgconfig, python-modules,
  rpm-pythonprov
- dropped BR: desktop-file-utils, gettext

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- regen am
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- regen am

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- read /etc/pld-release
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:30:39 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- read /etc/pld-release

Changed files:
    abrt-pld.patch -> 1.1
    abrt.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- pldize deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 18:06:28 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- pldize deps

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- fix executable bits, fix file globs, ghost soname symlink
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 17:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- fix executable bits, fix file globs, ghost soname symlink

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- gdb deps can be restored
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 07:38:56 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
- gdb deps can be restored

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- distfiles then
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:36:37 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
- distfiles then

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- lower gdb dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
- lower gdb dep

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- more packaging, gid registered
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 21:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- more packaging, gid registered

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- builds finally
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- builds finally
- rpm addon crippled (needs porting)

Changed files:
    abrt-rpm.patch -> 1.1
    abrt.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rpm and xmlrpc-c with .pc files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 22:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
- rpm and xmlrpc-c with .pc files

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 1.0.0 changes from fc
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 20:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 changes from fc

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- 0.0.9 update (2009-10-16)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 20:00:07 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- 0.0.9 update (2009-10-16)

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- pldize (checkconfig likely needs to be dropped if app doesn't support it)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 08:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- pldize (checkconfig likely needs to be dropped if app doesn't support it)

Changed files:
    abrt.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- from abrt-0.0.7.2-3.fc12.src.rpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 20:41:44 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- from abrt-0.0.7.2-3.fc12.src.rpm

Changed files:
    abrt.init -> 1.1

5 years ago- new from fcdev, a bug-buddy successor, adapterized
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 20:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- new from fcdev, a bug-buddy successor, adapterized

Changed files:
    abrt.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.221117 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.