packages/abiword.git
2 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/abiword-3.0.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:45:35 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- up to 3.0.2 auto/th/abiword-3.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- up to 3.0.2

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:54:38 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- added parallel patch (fixes parallel build with introspection) auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-8
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 May 2016 19:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- added parallel patch (fixes parallel build with introspection)
- added tidy patch (adjusts libtidy headers path)
- added asio patch (use boost::asio instead of standalone, as boost is required anyway)
- updated dependencies
- release 8

20 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:27:42 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:18:09 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:41:53 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 06:42:36 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 10:17:34 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- update icon cache in post scriptlets auto/th/abiword-3.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
- update icon cache in post scriptlets

2 years ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:31:03 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
- updated files
- build against librevenge

2 years ago- up to 3.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 22:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- up to 3.0.1

3 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/abiword-3.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix building with current evolution-data-server auto/th/abiword-3.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:52:07 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- fix building with current evolution-data-server

3 years ago- O:abiword-plugin-wordperfect
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:21:23 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- O:abiword-plugin-wordperfect

3 years ago- updated to 3.0.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.0

3 years ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-18
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- disable gda plugin, it uses archaic libgda and probably won't access anything now auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- disable gda plugin, it uses archaic libgda and probably won't access anything now
- rel 17

4 years ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-16
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:12:21 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 00:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-13
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 12 auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:28:52 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- rel 12

5 years ago- more files need fix
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:42:07 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- more files need fix

5 years ago- one more bit
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:41:48 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- one more bit

5 years ago- disabled goffice plugin, abiword does not build with latest libgoffice
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- disabled goffice plugin, abiword does not build with latest libgoffice

5 years ago- fix -Wformat-security errors auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
- fix -Wformat-security errors
- rel 11

5 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/abiword-2.8.6-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:41:17 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/abiword-2_8_6-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.204

5 years ago- fix compilation with glib 2.32
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- fix compilation with glib 2.32
- BR libgda-devel with fixed headers

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.203
    glib.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/abiword-2_8_6-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:26:52 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.202

5 years ago- release 7 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/abiword-2_8_6-7
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 00:42:37 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
- release 7 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.201

5 years ago- new, libpng-1.5 fixes
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 00:42:14 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
- new, libpng-1.5 fixes

Changed files:
    abiword-libpng15.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/abiword-2_8_6-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:57:50 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.200

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/abiword-2_8_6-5 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_6-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 15:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.199

5 years ago- rel 4; fix linker flags auto/th/abiword-2_8_6-4 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 06:16:10 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- rel 4; fix linker flags

Changed files:
    abiword-link.patch -> 1.1
    abiword.spec -> 1.198

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/abiword-2_8_6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 19:10:59 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.197

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/abiword-2_8_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:59:06 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.196

5 years ago- updated for 2.8.6 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_6-1
lisu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 11:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- updated for 2.8.6

Changed files:
    abiword-desktop.patch -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.6
lisu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 11:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.6
- BR: sed >= 4.0
- use sed macro

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.195

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_2-6
lisu [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 17:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.194

5 years ago- marked pl description as UTF-8 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_2-5
sparky [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 01:16:48 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
- marked pl description as UTF-8

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.193

5 years ago- marked pl summary as UTF-8
sparky [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 01:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
- marked pl summary as UTF-8

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- added -libwpd.patch (fixes build with new wpd, wpg and wps) auto/th/abiword-2_8_2-5
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- added -libwpd.patch (fixes build with new wpd, wpg and wps)
- release 5

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.191

5 years ago- fixes build with new wpd, wpg and wps libraries
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- fixes build with new wpd, wpg and wps libraries

Changed files:
    abiword-libwpd.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/abiword-2_8_2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 21:23:32 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.190

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/abiword-2_8_2-3 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.189

5 years ago- rel.2 - reverse goffice bcond, met by default now. auto/th/abiword-2_8_2-2 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_2-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- rel.2 - reverse goffice bcond, met by default now.

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.188

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.2 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_2-1
hawk [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 09:20:49 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.2

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.187

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/abiword-2_8_1-5 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_1-5
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 19:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.186

5 years ago- added mht patch
sparky [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- added mht patch
- BR: eps-devel

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- fix mht plugin
sparky [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- fix mht plugin

Changed files:
    abiword-mht.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/abiword-2_8_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 19:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- dropped unused BR: aspell-devel, curl-devel, libgnomeprintui-devel,
sparky [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 01:09:17 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
- dropped unused BR: aspell-devel, curl-devel, libgnomeprintui-devel,
  libgsf-gnome-devel (some do not seem right)

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- added libpngX.patch
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- added libpngX.patch

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.182
    libpngX.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/abiword-2_8_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 20:49:12 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/abiword-2_8_1-2 auto/ti/abiword-2_8_1-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:54:30 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.180

5 years ago- 2.8.1 auto/th/abiword-2_8_1-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:46:43 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- 2.8.1
- tiny plugins merged into the main package

Changed files:
    abiword-build.patch -> 1.2
    abiword-desktop.patch -> 1.10
    abiword-goffice05.patch -> 1.2
    abiword.spec -> 1.179

5 years ago- rel 4; builds auto/th/abiword-2_6_8-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 15:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- rel 4; builds

Changed files:
    abiword-build.patch -> 1.1
    abiword.spec -> 1.178

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/abiword-2_6_8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 03:27:18 +0000 (03:27 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.177

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    abiword-gda.patch -> 1.2
    abiword-goffice03.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- 2.6.8 auto/th/abiword-2_6_8-2 auto/ti/abiword-2_6_8-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 09:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- 2.6.8

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.176

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/abiword-2_6_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:12:04 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.175

5 years ago- up to 2.6.6 auto/th/abiword-2_6_6-1 auto/ti/abiword-2_6_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 11:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.6

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.174

5 years ago- -clipart R: base
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- -clipart R: base

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.173

5 years ago- little better Group
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- little better Group

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.172

5 years ago- package -devel and some other files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- package -devel and some other files

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.171

5 years ago- lang() for internationalized help
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- lang() for internationalized help

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.170

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:04:14 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    abiword-mailmerge.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- pl fix
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- release 4: turned off gnomevfs bcond; broken with current libgsf-gnome-devel auto/th/abiword-2_6_4-4 auto/ti/abiword-2_6_4-4
radek [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 19:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- release 4: turned off gnomevfs bcond; broken with current libgsf-gnome-devel

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.168

5 years ago- release 3: BR libgsf-gnome-devel auto/th/abiword-2_6_4-3
radek [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 17:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- release 3: BR libgsf-gnome-devel

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.167

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/abiword-2_6_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:51:56 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.166

5 years ago- up to 2.6.4 auto/th/abiword-2_6_4-1 auto/ti/abiword-2_6_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 19:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.4

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/abiword-2_6_3-2 auto/ti/abiword-2_6_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 07:07:12 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.164

5 years ago- BR: perl-devel (required ExtUtils/{Embed,MakeMaker.pm})
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 18 May 2008 03:09:51 +0000 (03:09 +0000)]
- BR: perl-devel (required ExtUtils/{Embed,MakeMaker.pm})

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.163

5 years ago- 2.6.3 auto/th/abiword-2_6_3-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 3 May 2008 16:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- 2.6.3

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.162

5 years ago- release 1 (missing) auto/th/abiword-2_6_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 May 2008 10:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- release 1 (missing)

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.161

5 years ago- BR: readline-devel
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 03:54:27 +0000 (03:54 +0000)]
- BR: readline-devel

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.160

5 years ago- now AbiCAPI plugin disappeared without trace
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 03:53:45 +0000 (03:53 +0000)]
- now AbiCAPI plugin disappeared without trace
- removed extras-destdir.patch
- BR: boost-devel
- removed BR: eps-devel and poppler-glib-devel

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.159

5 years ago- obsolete in 2.6.x
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 03:47:40 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
- obsolete in 2.6.x

Changed files:
    abiword-eps15.patch -> 1.2
    abiword-poppler-0.6-api.patch -> 1.2
    abiword-poppler05x.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- applied upstream
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 03:41:04 +0000 (03:41 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    abiword-extras-destdir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- update for 2.6.2
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:36:57 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
- update for 2.6.2

Changed files:
    abiword-desktop.patch -> 1.9

5 years ago- ver. 2.6.2
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:18:56 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
- ver. 2.6.2

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.158

5 years ago- plugin-collab is back
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 00:13:05 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
- plugin-collab is back

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.157

5 years ago- stolen from Fedora (abiword-extras-2.6.0-destdir.patch)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 23:22:04 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- stolen from Fedora (abiword-extras-2.6.0-destdir.patch)

Changed files:
    abiword-extras-destdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use extras and docs
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 23:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- use extras and docs
- extras-destdir.patch in, mailmerge.patch out

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.156

5 years ago- argh, need more coffee
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 19:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- argh, need more coffee

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.155

5 years ago- and package _datadir/abiword
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 18:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- and package _datadir/abiword

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.154

5 years ago- provide plugindir
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 18:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- provide plugindir

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- more BR
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 17:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- more BR
- unpackaged AbiWPG
- --enable-printing --enable-scripting

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- save work
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 14:11:41 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- save work

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- update for 2.6.0 (did I screwed MimeType?)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 10:15:15 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- update for 2.6.0 (did I screwed MimeType?)

Changed files:
    abiword-desktop.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- ver. 2.6.0 (NFY)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 08:35:05 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- ver. 2.6.0 (NFY)

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- configure specifies required goffice version
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 07:25:00 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- configure specifies required goffice version

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- # is not for disabling macros, so "enable" bcond defs
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- # is not for disabling macros, so "enable" bcond defs

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- adapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 13:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/abiword-2_4_6-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:14:07 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- sorted patches
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 14:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- sorted patches

Changed files:
    abiword.spec -> 1.145

This page took 0.109876 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.