packages/aMule.git
4 months ago- updated to 2.3.2 master auto/th/aMule-2.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 15:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.2
- removed obsolete cxx,wxWidgets3,build patches
- obsolete ac patch replaced by new one, removing check for unnecessary autopoint tool

4 months ago- release 29 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-29
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:23:32 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- release 29 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- rebuild with binutils 2.27 auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-28
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.27
- release 28 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-27
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:54:58 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 27 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- removed obsolete rm, release 26 auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-26
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:35:26 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- removed obsolete rm, release 26

14 months ago- release 25 (binutils rebuild) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-25
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- release 25 (binutils rebuild)

19 months ago- release 24 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-24
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:21:16 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 23 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-23
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:41:59 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 22 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-22
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:07:24 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libbfd rebuild auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-21
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- libbfd rebuild
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building using latest g++/ld auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 09:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
- fix building using latest g++/ld
- rel 20

2 years ago- release 19 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-19
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:39:13 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:32:19 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:59:18 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 17 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-17
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:22:06 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix building with wxWidgets 3.0 auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- fix building with wxWidgets 3.0
- rel 15

3 years ago- wxWidgets rebuild auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:20:15 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
- wxWidgets rebuild
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1 auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:10:22 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 16:36:43 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 20:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with binutils-2.23.51.0.3 auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-8 auto/ti/aMule-2.3.1-8
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- rebuild with binutils-2.23.51.0.3
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:34:26 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoc++ build error fixed, release 6 for rebuild with new cryptopp, TODO added. auto/th/aMule-2.3.1-6
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:40:25 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
c++ build error fixed, release 6 for rebuild with new cryptopp, TODO added.

5 years ago- binutils soname changed auto/th/aMule-2_3_1-5
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- binutils soname changed
- release 5

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.154

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/aMule-2_3_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 May 2012 19:42:00 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/aMule-2_3_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:48:00 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- BR: wxGTK2-unicode-devel >= 2.8.12
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- BR: wxGTK2-unicode-devel >= 2.8.12

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/aMule-2_3_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:58:07 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- release 1, stbr auto/th/aMule-2_3_1-1
tommat [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- release 1, stbr

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- no longer needed for 2.3.1
tommat [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- no longer needed for 2.3.1

Changed files:
    aMule-build.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated for 2.3.1
tommat [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- updated for 2.3.1

Changed files:
    aMule-ac.patch -> 1.2
    aMule.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- release 25 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-25 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_6-25
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:47:56 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- release 25

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- release 24
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:39:17 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- release 24

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- release 23 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-23 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_6-23
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:18:00 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- release 23

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- release 22 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-22
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- release 22

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- release 21 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-21 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_6-21
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:56:43 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
- release 21

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- release 20 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-20 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_6-20
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 14:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- release 20

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- release 19 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-19
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- release 19

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- release 18 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-18
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 07:54:42 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- release 18

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- release 17 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-17
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- release 17

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- release 16 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:51:32 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- release 16

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- release 15 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- release 15

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- release 14 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 14:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- release 14

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- release 13 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- release 13

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- release 12 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-12
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- release 11 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- release 10 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-10 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_6-10
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 May 2010 11:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- rel 9; build fix auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- rel 9; build fix

Changed files:
    aMule-build.patch -> 1.1
    aMule.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 16:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:26:46 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- release 6 (rebuild with binutils-2.20.51.0.7.) auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-6 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_6-6
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 09:07:45 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- release 6 (rebuild with binutils-2.20.51.0.7.)

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-5 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_6-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 20:49:00 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:26:50 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-3
sparky [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 15:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- release 3
amateja [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 13:48:01 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-2 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_6-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 19:48:42 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- up to 2.2.6 auto/th/aMule-2_2_6-1
tommat [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 07:29:52 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.6
- builds, works
- have all required files packaged but with very bad workaround

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- up to 2.2.6
tommat [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 12:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.6
- ac fixes

Changed files:
    aMule-ac.patch -> 1.1
    aMule.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- reverted last commit by amateja, breaks building of package, aMule auto/ti/aMule-2_2_5-3
hawk [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 16:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- reverted last commit by amateja, breaks building of package, aMule
  requires _automake 1.7 or higher_

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- aMule build requires automake in particular version
amateja [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 19:09:08 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- aMule build requires automake in particular version
- release bounced up

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/aMule-2_2_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:00:19 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.5 auto/th/aMule-2_2_5-1 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_5-1
amateja [Thu, 28 May 2009 07:29:01 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.5
- adapterized

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- up to 2.2.4 auto/th/aMule-2_2_4-1 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_4-1
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 14:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.4

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/aMule-2_2_3-2
areq [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 23:54:35 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- up to 2.2.3 auto/th/aMule-2_2_3-1 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_3-1
duddits [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 19:07:11 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.3
- cleaning
- %files

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/aMule-2_2_2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/aMule-2_2_2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 09:33:56 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/aMule-2_2_2-3 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 15:44:54 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/aMule-2_2_2-2 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 17:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/th/aMule-2_2_2-1 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_2-1
kosmo [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 13:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.2

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- outdated
kosmo [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    aMule-configure_in.patch -> 1.4
    aMule-wx.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated for 2.2.1 auto/th/aMule-2_2_1-1 auto/ti/aMule-2_2_1-1
kosmo [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- updated for 2.2.1

Changed files:
    aMule-desktop.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.1
kosmo [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- release 27 for rebuild with binutils 2.18.50.0.7. auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-27 auto/ti/aMule-2_1_3-27
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 13 May 2008 11:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
- release 27 for rebuild with binutils 2.18.50.0.7.

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- release 26 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-26 auto/ti/aMule-2_1_3-26
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 08:26:44 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- release 26

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- release 25 auto/ti/aMule-2_1_3-25
hawk [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 14:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
- release 25

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- rel 24 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-24 auto/ti/aMule-2_1_3-24
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 20:51:38 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- rel 24

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- release 23 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-23
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 17:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- release 23

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- rel 22 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-22
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 10:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- rel 22

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- release 21 auto/ti/aMule-2_1_3-21
hawk [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 20:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
- release 21

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- release 20 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-20 auto/ti/aMule-2_1_3-20
hawk [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 14:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- release 20

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- rel 19 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-19 auto/ti/aMule-2_1_3-19
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 20:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- rel 19

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- rel 18 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-18
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 00:17:36 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
- rel 18

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- rel 17 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-17
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:43:34 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- rel 17

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- rel 16 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Aug 2007 10:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
- rel 16

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- rel 15 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 12:07:50 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- rel 15

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- rel 14; rebuild auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 May 2007 09:06:19 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
- rel 14; rebuild

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- rel 13; new binutils auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 21:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- rel 13; new binutils

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- rebuild with new binutils auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Mar 2007 23:38:38 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
- rebuild with new binutils

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- rel 11 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Mar 2007 08:48:59 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- rel 11

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:35 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- rel 10 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 18:13:42 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- rel 10

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- release 9 for rebuild with new libbfd soname. auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-9
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 26 Jan 2007 23:33:59 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
- release 9 for rebuild with new libbfd soname.

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- rel 8 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Jan 2007 07:20:18 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- rel 8

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- rel 7 auto/th/aMule-2_1_3-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 16:02:12 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- rel 7

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- BR: binutils-devel (uses libbfd)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Dec 2006 18:13:40 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- BR: binutils-devel (uses libbfd)

Changed files:
    aMule.spec -> 1.84

This page took 0.363243 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.